College Management Structures

The Colleges are all led by a Dean. Each College Dean will work in partnership with a College Manager and will be supported by two associate Deans, one for Research and Knowledge Transfer and one for Education.

 College of HumanitiesCollege of Social Sciences & International StudiesCollege of Life & Environmental Sciences Business SchoolCollege of Engineering Mathematics & Physical Sciences University of Exeter Medical School
Deputy Vice- Chancellor Professor Janice Kay Professor Mark Goodwin Professor Nick Talbot Professor Mark Goodwin Professor Nick Talbot Professor Janice Kay
College Dean Professor Nick Kaye Professor Robert Van de Noort Professor Dan Charman Professor Robin Mason Professor Ken Evans Professor Steve Thornton
Associate Dean (Research & Knowledge Transfer) Professor Andrew Thorpe Professor Anne Barlow Professor Mike Boots Professor  Richard Owen Professor Alexsander Pavic Professor Angela Shore
Associate Dean (Education) Professor Sarah Hamilton Professor Susan Banducci Professor Tim Quine Professor David Boughey Professor Trevor Bailey Professor Jean McEwan 
College Manager Ariel Edge Simon Wright Linda Peka James Hutchinson Rachel Brids Chris Lindsay
Assistant College Manager/s: Education  Debbie Freeman
Jenny Hocking
Elaine Davies Barbara Powell Neil Abel (Education and Student Services) Louise Harris Samantha Briggs
Assistant College Manager/s: Infrastructure  Gary Stringer (Infrastructure & Technical) Joanna Lunnon (Infrastructure & Planning) Nicholas Tongue (Infrastructure & Technical) Shirley Turner (Infrastructure & Technical) Jon Cresswell (Infrastructure & Planning) Pete Biggs
Assistant College Manager/s: Research & Finance Dawn Teed Hannah Pike
Joanna Lunnon
Alan Binge (Finance)
Katy Griffiths
Matt Davey Adrian Bailey (Research)
Diana McNeill (Finance) 
Catherine Serjeant (Finance)
Nick Church (Research & Knowledge Transfer
Assistant College Manager/s: Communication, Internationalisation & External Relations Hannah Rundle Karen Ball Ruth Thorne Helen Freeman (Marketing, Communications
& Admissions)
Elaine Dunn (Careers & Alumni Relations)
Beth Beasant Louise Vennells