Contact us

The Offices of the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Dr Victoria Alcock
Senior Policy Adviser to the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive
Email: v.j.alcock@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725005

Rachel Hucker
Executive PA to the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive
Email: vice-chancellor@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723000

Jill Williams
Executive Officer to the Chief Operating Officer
Email: jill.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723045
(Monday to Thursday)

Tom Stevenson
Executive PA to the Acting Chief Operating Officer
Email: t.p.stevenson@exeter.ac.uk  or COO@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723001

Jean Lloyd
Executive Suite Office Manager and Council Co-ordinator
Email: j.a.lloyd@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723002

Joanna Trump
Administrative Assistant
Email: j.trump@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725833
(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 9.30am-3.00pm)

Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellors' offices

Beth Allan
Executive PA to the DVC (External Affairs) - Professor Mark Goodwin
Email: e.f.a.allan@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725834

Jo Engelbach Sayer 
Executive PA to the DVC (Education) - Professor Janice Kay
Email: j.engelbach-sayer@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 724108

Rhiannon Tucker
Executive PA to the DVC (Research & Knowledge Transfer) - Professor Nick Talbot
Email: r.tucker@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723006

Abi Wooding
Executive PA to the Provost - Professor Neil Armstrong
Email: a.wooding@exeter.ac.uk 
Tel: 01392 723004