Contact us

The Office of the Vice-Chancellor and Senior Executive

Vice-Chancellor's Office

Dr Victoria Alcock
Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office
Email: v.j.alcock@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725005

Rachel Hucker
Executive PA to the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive
Email: vice-chancellor@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723000

Louise Jones
Administrative Assistant
Email: l.e.jones@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725959 (Monday to Friday, 9.30am-2.50pm)

Provost's Office

Lucy Reichwald
Business Manager to the Provost
Email: L.A.Reichwald@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 726196

Sue Smith
Executive PA to the Provost - Professor Janice Kay
Email: sue.smith@exeter.ac.uk or provost@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 724108 

Deputy Vice-Chancellors' Offices

Roscoe Hastings
Business Manager to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Email: R.Hastings@exeter.ac.uk
Tel:01392 273043

Rhiannon Brobyn
Executive PA to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education) - Professor Nick Kaye
Email:  R.Brobyn@exeter.ac.uk or dvc-education@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723004

Wendie Burden
Executive PA to the DVC (Innovation and External Affairs) - Professor Mark Goodwin
Email: W.Burden@exeter.ac.uk or dvc-externalaffairs@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725834

El James
Business Manager to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Impact)
Email: E.M.James@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 726659

Sarah Warren Executive PA to the DVC (Research and Impact) - Professor Nick Talbot
Email: s.warren4@exeter.ac.uk or dvc-research@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723006

Chief Operating Officer's Office

Rachael Cameron
Executive PA to the Chief Operating Officer
Email: R.C.Cameron@exeter.ac.uk or COO@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723001

Jean Lloyd
Executive Suite Office Manager and Council Co-ordinator
Email: j.a.lloyd@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 723002

Joanna Trump
Administrative Assistant
Email: j.trump@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 725833
(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 9.30am-2.50pm)