Who we are

The Academic Skills and Student Engagement Team sits within Student Employability and Academic Success (Education and Student Support).

Contact Details

NameRoleEmail

Dr Dawn Lees

ASSET Manager

(Curriculum and Work-Related Learning Manager)

D.Lees@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Canter

Academic Skills Adviser

R.Canter@exeter.ac.uk

Amanda Pocklington

Academic Skills Adviser

A.J.Pocklington@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rosey Davies

Academic Skills Adviser

R.C.Davies@exeter.ac.uk

John Shanahan Academic Skills Adviser J.J.Shanahan@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Davey-Potts Academic Skills Adviser (Hidden Talent in Devon) C.Davey-Potts@exeter.ac.uk
Kellie Cox Academic Skills Adviser (Digital) K.J.Cox@exeter.ac.uk

Simon Allington

Academic Skills and Student Engagement Officer

S.Allington@exeter.ac.uk

Jake Hibberd

Student Engagement and Communications Manager

J.Hibberd@exeter.ac.uk

Magdalene Cassidy

Student Engagement Support Officer

M.Cassidy2@exeter.ac.uk

Sophie Wonnacott

Study Zone Support Officer

S.Wonnacott@exeter.ac.uk