Information for Staff

The Academic Skills and Student Engagement Team sits within Student Employability and Academic Success.

 

Contact Details

NameRoleEmail

Dr Dawn Lees

ASSET Manager

(Curriculum and Work-Related Learning Manager)

D.Lees@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Canter

Academic Skills Adviser

R.Canter@exeter.ac.uk

Amanda Pocklington

Academic Skills Adviser and Peer Support Manager

A.J.Pocklington@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rosey Davies

Academic Skills Adviser

R.C.Davies@exeter.ac.uk

Kellie Cox

Academic Skills Adviser (Digital)

K.J.Cox@exeter.ac.uk

Claire Davey-Potts Academic Skills Adviser (Hidden Talent in Devon) C.Davey-Potts@exeter.ac.uk

Simon Allington

Academic Skills and Student Engagement Officer

S.Allington@exeter.ac.uk

Jake Hibberd

Student Engagement Manager

J.Hibberd@exeter.ac.uk