Information for Staff

This section deals with information of relevance to staff relating to Academic Skills, Peer Support and Students as Change Agents.

 

Contact Details

NameRoleEmail

Rachel Canter

Academic Skills Advisor

R.Canter@exeter.ac.uk

Sarah McCarthy

Academic Skills Advisor

S.A.McCarthy@exeter.ac.uk

Amanda Pocklington

Academic Skills Advisor

A.J.Pocklington@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rosey Davies

Academic Skills Advisor

R.C.Davies@exeter.ac.uk

Simon Allington

Academic Skills Support Officer

S.Allington@exeter.ac.uk

Jake Hibberd

Student Engagement Manager

J.Hibberd@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Dawn Lees

Curriculum and Work-Related Learning Manager

D.Lees@exeter.ac.uk