Students as Change Agents

Contact information

Change Agents support in Colleges

Each University College has a range of support available for Change Agents projects.

The table below lists all of the staff across the University to whom you will be matched and supported by throughout your project. 

If you are focusing on change within your discipline or College, your project will be supported by the relevant contact below. If you are looking at changing across Colleges or the whole University, you will be supported by the central Change Agents team. 

College

Name

E-mail

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physics

 

 

 

Frankie Keenan (Streatham)

f.keenan@exeter.ac.uk

Nina Garratley (Penryn)

n.garratley@exeter.ac.uk

Rebecca Takeda-Frost (Penryn)

r.s.takeda-frost@exeter.ac.uk

     

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

 

Ben Goulding (Streatham)

b.r.goulding@exeter.ac.uk

Katrina Thompson (Penryn)

k.j.thompson@exeter.ac.uk

     
College of Humanities

Cathy King

c.king2@exeter.ac.uk

     
College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Anna Hamilton

a.hamilton2@exeter.ac.uk

     

The Business School

Gemma Stiling

g.stiling@exeter.ac.uk

     

The Medical School

Please contact the central Change Agents Team

changeagents@exeter.ac.uk

     

Flexible Combined Honours

Please contact the central Change Agents Team

changeagents@exeter.ac.uk

INTO

James Shea

j.shea@exeter.ac.uk