Meet the team

Director
 NamePositionEmailTelephone
Dr Shaun Curtis Director of Global Engagement and Development S.Curtis@exeter.ac.uk 01392 263668
Extn: 3668
Kate Foley Associate Director Philanthropy & Campaigns K.Foley@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724860
Extn: 4860
Anne Greenway Executive Assistant & Campaign Officer F.A.Greenway@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723668
Extn: 3668

 

Supporter Engagement
NamePositionEmailTelephone
David Watson Head of Supporter Engagement D.Watson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725106
Extn: 5106
Emma McFadyen Head of Alumni Relations and Volunteering E.McFadyen@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725632
Extn: 5632
Helen Crowther Alumni Groups & Networks Officer H.Crowther@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726349
Extn: 6349
Alison Gordon Alumni Engagement Officer (SSIS) A.Gordon@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726672 Extn:6672
Beth Cossey Alumni Engagement Officer (Business School) B.Cossey@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725084
Extn: 5084
Claire Panzeri Alumni Engagement Officer (HUMS) C.J.Panzeri@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725068
Extn: 5068
Jess Greenaway Alumni Engagement Officer (CLES, CEMPS, UEMS) J.A.Greenaway@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726633
Extn: 6633
Josh Papanicola Alumni Engagement Officer (Business School) J.Papanicola@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726683
Extn: 6683
Tay Attwell Alumni Engagement Officer (Sport) S.K.M.Attwell@exeter.ac.uk

 01392 722782
 Extn: 2782

Emma Clark Communications Manager e.clark3@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722080
Extn: 2080
Faye Dadson Communications Assistant f.v.dadson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722025
Extn: 2025
Angela Evans Alumni Events Manager Angela.Evans@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723148
Extn: 3148
Julie Passmore Alumni Relations Assistant J.M.Passmore@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723141
Extn: 3141
Rose Cohen Regular Giving Manager R.Cohen@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725012
Extn: 5012
George Cockburn Regular Giving Assistant G.Cockburn@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725640
Extn: 5639, 5640

 

International Partnerships
 NamePositionEmailTelephone
Roz Pardee Head of International Partnerships & ADID Liaison R.L.Pardee@exeter.ac.uk

01392 724267
Extn: 4267

Richard Foord Deputy Head, International Partnerships (East Asia) R.J.Foord@exeter.ac.uk

01392 726340
Extn: 6340

Garret Maher Assistant Head, International Partnerships (Europe) G.Maher@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726671
Extn: 6671
Stuart Westhead Assistant Head, International Partnerships (North America) S.Westhead@exeter.ac.uk 01326 259224
Penryn
Dr James Smith  Assistant Head, International Partnerships: Business Partner (HUMS, SSIS) j.w.smith2@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723063
Extn: 3063
Lizzie Caughey

Assistant Head, International Partnerships: Business Partner (CLES, EMPS) L.Caughey@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725814
Extn: 5814
Rachel Jones Assistant Head, International Partnerships, Business Partner (UEBS, UEMS) Rachel.Jones@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725107 Extn: 5107
Charlotte Elson International Partnerships Officer C.Elson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726314
Extn: 6314
Jose Campos Yuste International Partnerships Assistant J.Campos@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722955
Extn: 2955
Jules Denning International Partnerships Assistant J.Denning2@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723388
Extn: 3388

Limin Dai

Senior Business Development Manager (Shanghai) L.Dai@exeter.ac.uk  
Wenyan Yang Business Development Manager (Beijing) W.Yang@exeter.ac.uk  

 

Operations
Name PositionEmail Telephone
Lisa Williams Head of Operations L.C.Williams@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725636
Extn: 5636
Cat Large Prospects Research Manager (Principal Gifts) C.Large@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723842
Extn: 3842
David Smith Data and Insight Manager D.G.E.Smith@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725634
Extn: 5634

Josh Smith

Senior Database Officer J.L.B.Smith@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725004
Extn: 5004
Kayleigh Ojaim  Fundraising and Communications Data Coordinator k.ojaim@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726420
Extn: 6420
Matthew Williams Database Assistant Matthew.Williams@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725772
Extn: 5772
Tim Baron Philanthropic Fund Manager T.Baron@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723055
Extn: 3055
Tom Fowles Research Assistant T.Fowles@exeter.ac.uk

01392 725015
Extn: 5015

 

 

Philanthropy
 NamePositionEmailTelephone
Tania Hutt (starting 19/06/2017) Head of Development (Medical School) T.L.Hutt@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725023
Extn: 5023
Dr Anna Johnson Senior Development Manager (Tomorrow's Leaders / Society & Culture) A.E.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 726110
Extn: 6110
Vacancy Senior Development Manager (Sustainable Futures)   01392 725024
Extn: 5024
Xiomara Pattison Senior Development Manager (Environment & Sustainability) X.L.Pattison@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722237 Extn: 2237
Clare Pearce Development Manager (Legacies) C.L.Pearce@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722235
Extn: 2235 
Hugo Lomax Development Manager (Cornwall) H.Lomax@exeter.ac.uk 01326 371864
Penryn
Mark Howlett  Development Manager m.howlett@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725633
Extn: 5633
Simon Tyson Development Manager (Sport) S.Tyson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722152
Extn: 2152
Stephanie Cherington-Rimmell Development Manager S.Cherington-Rimmell@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722236
Extn: 2236
Suzanne Rushforth Development Manager S.Rushforth@exeter.ac.uk  01392 725932
Extn: 5932
Dr Marie-Joelle West (maternity leave)
Trust and Foundation Manager m.a.west@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725003
Extn: 5003
Susanna Bennett Trust and Proposal Writer S.M.Bennett@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723052
Extn: 3052
Sophia Pudney Development Officer Students Guild S.Pudney@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725014
Extn: 5014
Louise Mackay Donor Relations Manager L.A.Mackay@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725013
Extn: 5013
Joseph Worwood Stewardship & Scholarship Officer J.Worwood@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726172
Extn: 6172
Jane Harding Alumni Officer (International) J.E.Harding@exeter.ac.uk

01392 722016
Extn: 2016

Olivia Atcheson Philanthropy Administrative Assistant O.Atcheson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725631
Extn: 5631