Please contact us to discuss how our expertise can help develop your business.

Contact us

Contact us to find out more about how our research and development services and world-class facilities and equipment can help you grow and develop your business.

To find out more about our academic expertise please contact our Colleges. You can also search our staff contact database.

For general inquiries please contact:

Research and Knowledge Transfer
University of Exeter
Innovation Centre
Rennes Drive
Exeter
EX4 4RN

01392 723456
rkt@exeter.ac.uk

Business Networking
Kay Bishop Business Leaders Forum 01392 722110
kay.bishop@exeter.ac.uk
Debra Pressley Innovation Club 01392 726109
d.pressley@exeter.ac.uk
Susan Randle Environmental Technologies Forum 01392 722304
s.j.randle@exeter.ac.uk
Conferences and events
Event Exeter   0844 472 2001
eventexeter@exeter.ac.uk
Environment and Sustainability Institute (ESI)
Colette Defoe Project Support Manager 01326 255818
c.defoe@exeter.ac.uk
Innovation vouchers

Sara Hayes

ERDF Innovation Vouchers Project Administrator 01392 725838
s.hayes@exeter.ac.uk
Intellectual property
Neil Hayes Commercial Manager 01392 723180
n.w.hayes@exeter.ac.uk
Recruit a student
James Bradbrook Vacancy Coordinator - Industrial placements 01392 724401
vacancies@exeter.ac.uk
Jane Pankhurst Business Development Managers - Knowledge Transfer Partnerships 01392 725457
jane.pankhurst@exeter.ac.uk
Jo McCreedie
Employer Liaison Officer -  Graduate Business Partnerships, Student Business Partnerships
01392 722617
j.mccreedie@exeter.ac.uk
Dominic Prosser

Global Employability Consultant - International placements

01392 723829
workabroad@exeter.ac.uk/p>

Charlie Lane Research Development Manager 01392 725863
c.lane@exeter.ac.uk
Research and Development
Isabel Gonzalez Business Development Manager 01392 725457
i.gonzalez@exeter.ac.uk
Jane Pankhurst Business Development Manager 01392 725457
jane.pankhurst@exeter.ac.uk
Carrie Rye Business Development Manager 01392 725505
c.a.rye@exeter.ac.uk
University of Exeter consultancy services
Carrie Rye Business Development Manager 01392 725505
c.a.rye@exeter.ac.uk
Working with you
Julie Hargreaves  MBA Programme Manager 01392 724494
mba@exeter.ac.uk
Sue Murch  Leadership Programme Manager 01392 722558
sue.murch@exeter.ac.uk
Jane Pankhurst  Business Development Manager 01392 725457
jane.pankhurst@exeter.ac.uk
Procurement Services    procurement@exeter.ac.uk
Carrie Rye Business Development Manager 01392 725505
c.a.rye@exeter.ac.uk