Contact us

University of Exeter (Streatham Campus)
Innovation Centre
Rennes Drive
Exeter, EX4 4RN
UK

Phone: 01392 72 4925
Email: a.dean@exeter.ac.uk 

For maps and directions to the University campuses, please see our how to find us page.

Staff list

NameJob titleContact details
Andrew Dean Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager

01392 724925

a.dean@exeter.ac.uk

Ben Neild Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager b.neild@exeter.ac.uk
Chris Evans Director of Marchmont and Assistant Director - Regional Impact and Innovation chris.evans@exeter.ac.uk
Hilary Stevens Impact and Partnership Development Manager hilary.j.stevens@exeter.ac.uk
Adele Dawson Impact and Partnership Development Manager a.j.dawson@exeter.ac.uk
Lee Bingham Finance Officer l.d.bingham@exeter.ac.uk