Contact us

Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory
University of Exeter (Streatham Campus)
Innovation Centre Phase 2
Rennes Drive
Exeter
Devon EX4 4RN
UK
Phone: 01392 72 4925
Email: a.dean@exeter.ac.uk

For maps and directions to the University campuses, please see our how to find us page.

Staff list

NameJob titleContact
Andrew Dean Senior Research and Development Manager

01392 724925
a.dean@exeter.ac.uk

Ben Neild Assistant Director

01392 724823
b.neild@exeter.ac.uk

Chris Evans Director Marchmont Observatory and Assistant Director of Impact Innovation and Business chris.evans@exeter.ac.uk
Hilary Stevens  Research and Development Manager hilary.j.stevens@exeter.ac.uk 
Katie Kelsey Administrator k.l.kelsey@exeter.ac.uk 
Lee Bingham Finance Officer 01392 724952
l.d.bingham@exeter.ac.uk