St Luke's Chaplain

The Revd James Theodosius (Team Coordinator)

Anglican Chaplain

Room 110: Level 2, Old Library

Email: j.w.f.theodosius@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 725858
Mobile: 07525 219374

Imam Mohammed Abrar

Muslim Chaplain

Email: u.mohammed-abrar@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 250597
Mobile: 07889 092188

100x100 Janet Conway

Revd Janet Conway

United Reformed Church Chaplain

Email: j.m.conway@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 274345
Mobile: 07425 149753
Facebook: Janet M Conway (chaplain)

John Danvers

John Danvers

Buddhist (Zen - Community of InterBeing) Chaplain

Email: J.Danvers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07807 168494

Mike Golby

Quaker Chaplain

Email: mg276@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 217525
Mobile: 07860 404937
Website: www.swquakers.org.uk

Picture of Sungil Han for Chaplaincy team

Revd Sungil Han

Methodist Chaplain to the Mint Korean Fellowship

Email: korean@themint.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 202 697
Mobile: 07961 813123

Jacky Hatherley

Independent Churches Chaplain

I have a contact list for many of the Independent Churches in Exeter. Please contact me for any information or a general chat about how to find your way around.

Email: j.m.hatherley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 274650
Mobile: 07511 631624

Peter Lee

Bahá'í Chaplain

Email: peter.lee@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0)1392 205064
Mobile: 07986 326278

Ravindra J. Nathwani

Hindu Chaplain

Email: ravijnathwani@yahoo.com
Phone: 07976 561140

Tony Reese

Jewish Chaplain

See my home page at www.exeter.ac.uk/chaplaincy/ourchaplains/tonyreese

Email: a.j.reese@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1935 864055
Mobile: 07967 947335

Ros Richards Photo

Ros Richards

Quaker Chaplain

 

 

 

Email: r.j.c.richards@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723649

Emma Sadeghi

Emma Sadeghi

Jewish Chaplain

Email: e.f.sadeghi@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: 07929 565076

Photo

Revd Bruce Sawyer

Methodist Chaplain

 

 

Email: bruce.sawyer@methodist.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 256716

Simon Taylor

Baptist Chaplain

Email: s.j.taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 423011
Mobile: 07968 237278

Photo

Revd Steve Ward

Methodist Chaplain

 

 

 

Email: steve.ward@methodist.org.uk
Phone: 07900 210350

Fr Michael Wheaton

Catholic Chaplain

Boniface House
Glenthorne Road
Exeter EX4 4QU

Email: m.t.wheaton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 271191