Mohammed Abrar

Mohammed Abrar

Muslim Chaplain

Email: mohammed.abrar@outlook.com
Phone: 07889 092188

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Muslim Chaplain

Email: alnozir@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07930 995689

Hannah Alderson

Revd Hannah Alderson

St Luke’s Chaplain

See Hannah's profile.

Email: h.alderson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07546 397981

Rosemary Baines

Quaker Chaplain

Email: R.Baines@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07753 371570

Kate Cramer

Quaker Chaplain

Email: k.cramer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07799 000528

John Danvers

John Danvers

Buddhist Chaplain

Email: J.Danvers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07807 168494

Brandon Gallaher

Revd Dr Brandon Gallaher

Orthodox Chaplain

Fr Deacon Brandon Gallaher studied at St. Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary in Crestwood, New York. He serves as a deacon at the Orthodox Parish of the Holy Prophet Elias in Exeter, and also teaches theology at the University.

Fr Brandon loves to travel and go on walking holidays with his wife Michelle and four children.

He is available to chat or talk at length on any subject through his contact details below:

Email: exeterorthodoxchaplain@gmail.com
Phone: 01392 723349

Chris Halls

Chris Halls

Independent Churches Chaplain

Email: c.halls@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07706 152260

David Kolitz

David Kolitz

Jewish Associate Chaplain

Email: D.L.Kolitz@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: 07765 249825

Peter Lee

Bahá'í Chaplain

Email: peter.lee@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0) 7761 - 601982

Tony Reese

Jewish Chaplain

See my home page at www.exeter.ac.uk/chaplaincy/ourchaplains/tonyreese

Email: a.j.reese@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1935 864055
Mobile: 07967 947335

Han Sungil - Website Ready

Revd Sungil Han

Methodist Chaplain (Korean Church Minister)

Email: s.han3@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 0796 1813123

Simon Taylor

Baptist Chaplain

Email: s.j.taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 423011
Mobile: 07968 237278

Fr Michael Wheaton

Catholic Chaplain

Boniface House
Glenthorne Road
Exeter EX4 4QU

Email: m.t.wheaton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 271191

Jenny Hudson

Independent Churches Chaplain

Email: j.hudson4@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 723649