Revd Chantal Mason

Lazenby Chaplain and Multifaith Team Coordinator

Room 110
The Old Library
Streatham Campus
Prince of Wales Road
University of Exeter
Exeter
EX4 4SB

Email: c.m.mason@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725858
Mobile: 07501 512855

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Muslim Chaplain

Email: alnozir@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07930 995689

Rosemary Baines

Quaker Chaplain

Email: R.Baines@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07753 371570

100x100 Janet Conway

Revd Janet Conway

United Reformed Church Chaplain

Email: j.m.conway@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 274345
Mobile: 07425 149753
Facebook: Janet M Conway (chaplain)

John Danvers

John Danvers

Buddhist Chaplain

Email: J.Danvers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07807 168494

Ian Martin

Ian Martin

Quaker Chaplain

Email: I.Martin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: +44 (0) 7980 301058
www.swquakers.org.uk

Peter Lee

Bahá'í Chaplain

Email: peter.lee@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0)1392 205064
Mobile: 07986 326278

Ravindra J. Nathwani

Hindu Chaplain

Email: ravijnathwani@yahoo.com
Phone: 07976 561140

Tony Reese

Jewish Chaplain

See my home page at www.exeter.ac.uk/chaplaincy/ourchaplains/tonyreese

Email: a.j.reese@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1935 864055
Mobile: 07967 947335

Photo

Revd Bruce Sawyer

Methodist Chaplain

 

 

Email: bruce.sawyer@methodist.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 7532 495724

Simon Taylor

Baptist Chaplain

Email: s.j.taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 423011
Mobile: 07968 237278

Photo

Revd Steve Ward

Methodist Chaplain

 

 

 

Email: steve.ward@methodist.org.uk
Phone: 07900 210350

Fr Michael Wheaton

Catholic Chaplain

Boniface House
Glenthorne Road
Exeter EX4 4QU

Email: m.t.wheaton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 271191