Revd Chantal Mason

Lazenby Chaplain and Multifaith Team Coordinator

Chaplaincy Hub
The Old Library
Streatham Campus
Prince of Wales Road
University of Exeter
Exeter
EX4 4SB

Email: c.m.mason@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725858
Mobile: 07501 512855

Mohammed Abrar

Mohammed Abrar

Muslim Chaplain

Email: mohammed.abrar@outlook.com
Phone: 07889 092188

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Ahmad Al-Nozir

Muslim Chaplain

Email: alnozir@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07930 995689

Hannah Alderson

Revd Hannah Alderson

St Luke’s Chaplain

Email: h.alderson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07546 397981

Rosemary Baines

Quaker Chaplain

Email: R.Baines@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07753 371570

Kate Cramer

Quaker Chaplain

Email: k.cramer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07799 000528

John Danvers

John Danvers

Buddhist Chaplain

Email: J.Danvers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07807 168494

Brandon Gallaher

Dr. Brandon Gallaher

Orthodox Associate Chaplain

Email: exeterorthodoxchaplain@gmail.com
Phone: 07837 983433

Chris Halls

Chris Halls

Independent Churches Chaplain

Email: c.halls@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07706 152260

Amanda Harper

Rev'd Amanda Harper

United Reformed Churches Chaplain

Email: a.harper2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 07714 786440

David Kolitz

David Kolitz

Jewish Associate Chaplain

Email: D.L.Kolitz@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Mobile: 07765 249825

Peter Lee

Bahá'í Chaplain

Email: peter.lee@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 (0)1392 205064
Mobile: 07986 326278

Tony Reese

Jewish Chaplain

See my home page at www.exeter.ac.uk/chaplaincy/ourchaplains/tonyreese

Email: a.j.reese@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1935 864055
Mobile: 07967 947335

Photo

Revd Bruce Sawyer

Methodist Chaplain

 

 

Email: bruce.sawyer@methodist.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 7532 495724

Han Sungil - Website Ready

Revd Sungil Han

Methodist Chaplain (Korean Church Minister)

Email: s.han3@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 0796 1813123

Simon Taylor

Baptist Chaplain

Email: s.j.taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 423011
Mobile: 07968 237278

Fr Michael Wheaton

Catholic Chaplain

Boniface House
Glenthorne Road
Exeter EX4 4QU

Email: m.t.wheaton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 271191