Christmas events on campus

'Tis the season to be jolly - especially with all these events happening on Exeter campuses...

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wednesday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Exeter University Theatre Company (EUTCo) Presents: The Effect, 7pm, Kay House

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 25 December