We have academic departments based at both of our Cornwall campuses

CSM student performing a survey

Academic Colleges

The following Colleges are located at our Penryn Campus:

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
including the Camborne School of Mines (CSM), Renewable Energy, Geology, and Mathematics and the Environment

College of Humanities
including English, History and Flexible Combined Honours

College of Life and Environmental Sciences
including the Centre for Ecology and Conservation (CEC) (Biosciences), Geography, and Environmental Science

College of Social Science and International Studies
including Politics and Flexible Combined Honours

The European Centre for the Environment & Human Health, part of the University Medical School, is at The Knowledge Spa on our Truro Campus.