The Team - CTU core staff

Prof. Rod Taylor

CTU Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 726053
Email: R.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Dr Sarah Dean

CTU Deputy Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 722984
Email: s.dean@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Lynne Quinn

Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1392 724931

Email:  L.Quinn@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Shelley Rhodes

Exeter Clinical Trials Support Network Manager & ExeCTU Trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 725229
Email: S.Rhodes@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Tim Eames

Senior Analyst Programmer
Tel: +44 (0)1392 72 4905
Email:
T.Eames@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Claire Pentecost

INTERTREAD Trial Manager

Tel: 01392 72 4653

Email: 
c.pentecost@exeter.ac.uk

Mary Davis

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 4930
Email: 
M.A.P.Davis@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Sofia Sanabria

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 3026
Email:
S.S.E.Sanabria@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Bethan Knight

Admin Assistant

Tel: (0)1392 724476

Email: b.knight@exeter.ac.uk

Jo Jacob

CTU Admin Support
Email: 
J.Jacob@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile