Who We Are

Prof. Rod Taylor

CTU Co-Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 726053
Email: R.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Prof Sarah Dean

CTU Co-Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 722984
Email: s.dean@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Lynne Quinn

Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1392 724931

Email:  L.Quinn@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Shelley Rhodes

Exeter Clinical Trials Support Network Manager & ExeCTU Trial Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1392 725229
Email: S.Rhodes@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Claire Pentecost

Trial Manager

Tel: 01392 72 4653

Email: 
c.pentecost@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Mary Davis

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 4930
Email: 
M.A.P.Davis@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Sofia Sanabria

Analyst Programmer
Tel: (0)1392 72 3026
Email:
S.S.E.Sanabria@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Sarah Walker

Research Fellow
Email: 
S.Walker@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

Pattie Liakos

Data Manager & Administrative Assistant
Email: 
P.P.Liakos@exeter.ac.uk

Full profile

 

 

 

Raff Calitri

Trial Manager
Email:

R.Calitri@exeter.ac.uk

Full Profile