Meet the team

NameResponsibilitiesEmailPhone
Adele Dawson Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Degree Apprenticeships a.j.dawson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 722124 
Lucy Harbinson Operations Mananger - Degree Apprenticeships  l.d.Harbinson@exeter.ac.uk  01392 724331 
Tor Walton Applied Business Management / Senior Leader Degree Apprenticeships v.walton@exeter.ac.uk  01392 726900
Victoria Wignall Senior Leader Degree Apprenticeship v.k.wignall@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727619
Serena Stephenson Impact and Partnership Development Officer  s.stephenson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722954
Greg Salmon Digital and Technology Solutions / Research Scientist (Data Science) Degree Apprenticeships G.Salmon@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726995
Paul Laver Civil Engineering Degree Apprenticeship P.Laver@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727055
Pete Offord Financial Services Professional Degree Apprenticeship P.L.Offord@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727040