Meet the team

Director
 NamePositionEmailTelephone
Dr Shaun Curtis Director of Global Advancement S.Curtis@exeter.ac.uk 01392 263668
Extn: 3668
Kate Foley Associate Director Philanthropy & Campaigns K.Foley@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724860
Extn: 4860
Anne Greenway Executive Assistant & Campaign Officer F.A.Greenway@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723668
Extn: 3668

 

Supporter Engagement
NamePositionEmailTelephone
David Watson Head of Supporter Engagement D.Watson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725106
Extn: 5106
Emma McFadyen Head of Alumni Relations and Volunteering E.McFadyen@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725632
Extn: 5632
Helen Crowther Alumni Groups & Networks Officer H.Crowther@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726349
Extn: 6349
Alison Gordon Alumni Engagement Officer (SSIS) A.Gordon@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726672 Extn:6672
Beth Cossey Alumni Engagement Officer (Business School) B.Cossey@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725084
Extn: 5084
Claire Panzeri Alumni Engagement Officer (HUMS) C.J.Panzeri@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725068
Extn: 5068
Vacant Alumni Engagement Officer (CLES, CEMPS, UEMS)    
Josh Papanicola Alumni Engagement Officer (Business School) J.Papanicola@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726683
Extn: 6683
Tay Attwell Alumni Engagement Officer (Sport) S.K.M.Attwell@exeter.ac.uk

01392 722782
Extn: 2782

Jane Harding Alumni Officer (International) J.E.Harding@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722016
Extn: 2016
Emma Clark Communications Manager E.Clark3@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722080
Extn: 2080
Faye Dadson Communications Assistant F.V.Dadson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722025
Extn: 2025
Angela Evans Alumni Events Manager Angela.Evans@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723148
Extn: 3148
Julie Passmore Alumni Relations Assistant J.M.Passmore@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723141
Extn: 3141
Rose Cohen Regular Giving Manager R.Cohen@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725012
Extn: 5012
George Cockburn Regular Giving Assistant G.Cockburn@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725640
Extn: 5639, 5640

 

Operations
Name PositionEmail Telephone
Lisa Williams Head of Operations L.C.Williams@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725636
Extn: 5636
Cat Large Prospects Research Manager (Principal Gifts) C.Large@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723842
Extn: 3842
David Smith Data and Insight Manager D.G.E.Smith@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725634
Extn: 5634

Josh Smith

Senior Database Officer J.L.B.Smith@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725004
Extn: 5004
Kayleigh Ojaim  Fundraising and Communications Data Coordinator K.Ojaim@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726420
Extn: 6420
Matthew Williams Database Assistant Matthew.Williams@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725772
Extn: 5772
Tim Baron Philanthropic Fund Manager T.Baron@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723055
Extn: 3055
Tom Fowles Research Assistant T.Fowles@exeter.ac.uk

01392 725015
Extn: 5015

Louise Mackay Donor Relations Manager L.A.Mackay@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725013
Extn: 5013
Joseph Worwood Stewardship & Scholarship Officer J.Worwood@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726172
Extn: 6172

 

Philanthropy
 NamePositionEmailTelephone
Tania Hutt Head of Development (Medical School) T.L.Hutt@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725023
Extn: 5023
Dr Anna Johnson Senior Development Manager (Tomorrow's Leaders / Society & Culture) A.E.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726110
Extn: 6110
Stephanie Cherington-Rimmell Senior Development Manager (Sustainable Futures) S.Cherington-Rimmell@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722236
Extn: 2236
Xiomara Pattison Senior Development Manager (Environment & Sustainability) X.L.Pattison@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722237 Extn: 2237
Hugo Lomax Development Manager (Cornwall) H.Lomax@exeter.ac.uk 01326 371864
Penryn
Mark Howlett  Development Manager M.Howlett@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725633
Extn: 5633
Simon Tyson Development Manager (Sport) S.Tyson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722152
Extn: 2152
Clare Pearce Development Manager (Legacies) C.L.Pearce@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722235
Extn: 2235
Jess Greenaway starting 01/12/2017 Development Manager   01392 725024
Extn: 5024
Sophia Pudney  Development Manager S.Pudney@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725014
Extn: 5014
Dr Marie-Joelle West 
Trust and Foundation Manager M.A.West@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725003
Extn: 5003
Susanna Bennett Trust and Proposal Writer S.M.Bennett@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723052
Extn: 3052
Olivia Atcheson Philanthropy Administrative Assistant O.Atcheson@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725631
Extn: 5631