Skip to main content

Contact us

Business Intelligence Team

ppbi-bi@exeter.ac.uk

Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

I lead the Business Intelligence team within PPBI.

As a team we provide data packages and information for strategic decision-making across the University through the development of the University’s data warehouse as the University’s single agreed source for strategic data reporting.

We help colleagues across the university articulate their Management Information (MI) or Business Intelligence (BI) needs and develop reports or analyses to help them answer key business questions. Outputs produced by the team can be found here: https://universityofexeteruk.sharepoint.com/sites/MIHub

Email: M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk

Gemma Clutterbuck 2019

Gemma Clutterbuck

Business Intelligence Officer

As a Business Intelligence officer, I provide management information, reports, analysis and insights to support strategic decision making. I lead on ASER, KPI, NSS and Global Partnerships reporting.

Email: G.Clutterbuck@exeter.ac.uk

Paul Ruddock 2019

Paul Ruddock

Business Intelligence Officer

As a Business Intelligence Officer, I specialise in working with colleagues across the University to develop reports, delivering insights used to underpin strategic decisions for the improvement of the business and student & staff experiences.

Email: P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk

Luke Burder 2019

Luke Burder

Business Intelligence Officer

As a Business Intelligence officer I provide management information, reports, analysis and insights to support strategic decision making. I lead on Admissions, HESA Analytics, Doctoral College reporting and REF Modelling, as well as sharing responsibilities within Digital Check-in and KPI reporting. 

Email: Luke.Burder@exeter.ac.uk

Dan Isaac 2019

Dan Isaac

Business Intelligence Officer

As a Business Intelligence Officer, my main focus is on the reporting and analysis of data relating to HR, Finance, Research and Planning.

I also deliver training on data visualisation both internally and for external customers. Further information about me and the training I offer can be found at: www.graphicinsight.org/training

Email: D.J.Isaac@exeter.ac.uk

‌Becky Jennings 

Business Intelligence Officer

As a Business Intelligence officer, I provide management information, reports, analysis and insights to support strategic decision making.

Email: R.Jennings2@exeter.ac.uk

Joshua Pethybridge

Business Intelligence Officer

As a Business Intelligence officer, I provide management information, reports, analysis and insights to support strategic decision making. 

Email: J.P.Pethybridge@exeter.ac.uk

Becky Wilde

Strategic Planning Analytics Officer

As a Strategic Planning Analytics Officer, I provide support for the Cognos Enterprise Planning system and related reporting requirements.  

Email: R.J.W.Wilde@exeter.ac.uk

Niklas Jakobsen

Data Analyst

As a Data Analyst, my work includes responding to recurrent, ad-hoc and FOI data requests, PAAF programme approvals, and assisting with BI reporting.

Email: N.T.Jakobsen@exeter.ac.uk

Taylor Watson

GDP - Graduate Data Administrator (Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)

I work with both the Equality, Diversity & Inclusion team and the Business Intelligence team to provide data for external accreditations and create reports focussing on equality and diversity.

Email: T.Watson3@exeter.ac.uk

Fahrida Rahman

Data Administrator 

I work with the Business Intelligence team, providing data administration support.

Email: F.M.Rahman@exeter.ac.uk

Rayees Saidalavi

Data Administrator 

I work with the Business Intelligence team, providing data administration support.

Email: r.saidalavi2@exeter.ac.uk