International Communications and Marketing

The International strategic marketing team are responsible for implementing the University's international recruitment strategies and assisting in the conversion of international applications.

NameJob TitleJob roleEmail
Nicola Padget Head of International Strategic Marketing Co-ordination of international student conversion campaigns. Liaison with INTO University of Exeter. Support for programme development, sponsor relationships and international student recruitment stakeholder liaison. n.j.padget@ex.ac.uk
Chloe Sharpe Assistant Director (INTO Liaison) Overview of progression from all INTO University of Exeter programmes, with particular focus on Foundation, International Year One and Graduate Diploma pathways. c.a.sharpe@exeter.ac.uk
Isaure Triby International Liaison Coordinator Support for all activities relating to progression of students from INTO University of Exeter programmes, working with Chloe Sharpe. Coordinator of International Student Ambassadors. I.Triby@exeter.ac.uk
Grace Ryder Campaign Manager (International Student Conversion) Oversight of central communications to support international student conversion pre and post application. Management of Unibuddy platform. G.Ryder2@exeter.ac.uk
Kayleigh Yard International Stakeholder Liaison Manager Analysis of agency data and commission checking. Stakeholder management of  international school counsellor contacts. k.l.yard@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Garner International Stakeholder Liaison Manager (Funding) Liaison with sponsorship bodies and administration of international scholarship schemes. Secretariat for Pricing Group. S.L.Garner@exeter.ac.uk