Contact us

NameJob titlePhoneEmail
Alex Huke

Impact and Partnership Development Manager

Agri-tech and Sustainable Land Use 

01326 255844 a.r.huke@exeter.ac.uk  
Colette Defoe 

Impact and Partnership Development Manager

Heritage and Defense

01326 255818 c.defoe@exeter.ac.uk 
Ruth Cherrington

Impact and Partnership Development Manager

Circular Economy, Renewable Energy and Camborne School of Mines

01326 254135 r.cherrington@exeter.ac.uk
Sasha Dobrota

Impact and Partnership Development Manager

Arts

  s.dabrota@exeter.ac.uk
Jim Williams

Research Commercialisation Manager

01326 371881 j.m.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Jim Grant

Business Development Manager and Marine Energy lead

01326 253757 j.a.t.grant@exeter.ac.uk
Amie Fulton

Head of Innovation, Impact and Business (Cornwall)

01326 371886 a.fulton@exeter.ac.uk
Tracey Chamberlain

Administrative Assistant

01326 259238 t.chamberlain@exeter.ac.uk
Michael Hanley

Impact Support Assistant

  m.hanley@exeter.ac.uk
Ben Phillips

Impact Support Assistant

  b.b.phillips2@exeter.ac.uk