Innovation, Impact and Business - All staff list

 

 

NameJob titlePhone                Email
Dr Adrian Hill Senior Impact and Partnerships Development Manager, Healthcare and Biotechnology 01392 724094 a.j.hill@exeter.ac.uk
Alan Denbigh

Impact Partnership Development Manager - Food Security/Aquaculture/Agriculture 

01392 723705  alan.denbigh@exeter.ac.uk
Alex Huke Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01326 255844 a.r.huke@exeter.ac.uk
Alison Colclough Impact Partnership Development Manager - Sustainability and Earth Resources (maternity leave) 01326 254135 a.colclough@exeter.ac.uk
Amie Fulton Senior Impact Partnership Development Manager – Head of IIB Cornwall 01326 371886 a.fulton@exeter.ac.uk
Amy Hall Commercial and Business Programmes Support - Business School 01392 722109 a.j.hall2@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Dean Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager IIB - (Marchmont Observatory) 01392 724925 a.dean@exeter.ac.uk
Anton Pavey Support Officer - Innovation Centre 01392 247931 innovation@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Dr Beccy Mitchell Senior Impact Partnership Development Manager - Environment, Sustainability and Food Security 01392 723994 r.mitchell2@exeter.ac.uk
Belinda Broughton Impact and Partnership Development Officer 01326 255953 b.broughton@exeter.ac.uk
Ben Neild Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory Assistant Director 01392 724823 b.neild@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Bridget Sealey Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager (Government and Society) 01392 722363 b.sealey@exeter.ac.uk
Brigid Howarth

Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Culture

01392 724315 b.b.howarth@exeter.ac.uk
Camilla Norman Commercial & Business Programmes Manager 01392 725935 c.norman2@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Carrie Rye

Commercial & Business Programmes Manager

01392 725505 c.a.rye@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Read

Senior Impact Partnership Development Manager - Head of IIB Cornwall

01872 258140 cr417@exeter.ac.uk
Cathrine Armour

Director, South West Centre of Excellence and Satellite Applications Project Manager

01872 325731 c.armour@exeter.ac.uk
Charlotte Bailey

Project Support Officer - Widening Participation Project, Penryn

01326 370412

c.bailey@exeter.ac.uk

Chris Evans Assistant Director of Impact Innovation and Business, and Director Marchmont Observatory 01392 724850 chris.evans@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Pearce Impact & Partnership Development Manager – Finance, Tax, Organisations in Transition & Entrepreneurship 01392 725104 c.h.pearce@exeter.ac.uk
Colette Defoe Project Support Manager - Environment and Sustainability Institute 01326 255818 c.defoe@exeter.ac.uk
Colin Dart IT Manager - Innovation Centre 01392 247937 colin.dart@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Conrad Gillespie Impact Partnership Development Manager - MSc Data Science  01392 723578 C.Gillespie@exeter.ac.uk
Darren Stevens

Data Integration Manager, Truro

01872 25817 d.p.stevens2@exeter.ac.uk
Dawn Baxter Communications Coordinator 01392 722380 d.f.baxter@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Dawn Scott SWEEP Project Manager 01392 725474 d.m.scott@exeter.ac.uk
Emily Davies

Student Startup Manager

- Emily.davies@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Emma Bland Senior IPD Manager - Wellbeing and Public Health (UEMS) 01872 258136 e.bland@exeter.ac.uk 
Emma Roberts

Commercial and Business Programmes - Impact Accelerator Accounts

01392 722668 E.E.Roberts@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Seymour

Impact Partnership Development Manager - Wellbeing & Public Health

01872 258145 E.K.Seymour@exeter.ac.uk
Hilary Stevens Research and Development Manager (Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory) - hilary.j.stevens@exeter.ac.uk
Hollie Kirk Impact and Partnership Development Manager -Future Focus (UIP), Penryn  01326 259238 hkirk@exeter.ac.uk
Isabel Gonzalez Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Data/Digital Engineering 01392 722361 i.gonzalez@exeter.ac.uk
Jaime Tinker

Impact and Partnership Development Manager on Future Focus Project, Penryn

01326 25923 j.tinker@exeter.ac.uk
Jake Burton

Impact Support Assistant - Advanced Engineering, Data, Energy, Mining. 

- J.Burton@exeter.ac.uk
Jane Pankhurst Commercial and Business Programmes Manager - (KTP) 01392 725457 jane.pankhurst@exeter.ac.uk
James McNaughton Business Development Manager - Exeter Science Park 01392 722226 J.McNaughton@exeter.ac.uk
Jay Gascoigne Business Development Manager 01392 725503 j.gascoigne@exeter.ac.uk
Jennifer Gay

Commercial & Business Programmes Officer

01392 724062 j.l.gay@exeter.ac.uk
Jess Hurrell Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Government, Data, Crime, Justice, & Law 01392 726209 jess.hurrell@exeter.ac.uk
Jim Grant

Head of Cornwall Business Development – Energy and Marine

01326 253757 J.A.T.Grant@exeter.ac.uk 
Jim Williams

Commercial and Business Programmes Manager (LP)

01326 371881 j.m.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Jodie West Knowledge Exchange Manager - Environment and Sustainability Institute (maternity leave) 01326 255874 j.r.west@exeter.ac.uk
Joe Pearce Business Support Manager - Innovation Centre 01392 247938 Joe.Pearce@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Jonathan Critchley Impact and Partnership Development Manager (Degree Apprenticeships) 01392 724067 j.critchley@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Lewis-Thompson Facilities Manager - VSimulators - jl673@exeter.ac.uk
Kath Maby

Commercial & Business Programmes Officer

01392 725248 k.maby@exeter.ac.uk
Korneel Verhaeghe Administrator (Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory) 01392 726225 K.Verhaeghe@exeter.ac.uk
Kym Dyer Facilities and Services Manager 01392 247936 Kym.dyer@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Lana Noon

Commercial and Business Programmes Officer - Portfolio and Programmes

01392 724372  l.j.noon@exeter.ac.uk 
Laurie Magowan

Smartline Project Manager, Truro

01872 258160

l.magowan@exeter.ac.uk
Lindsey Anderson Research and Development Manager, Marchmont Observatory - Exeter City Futures 01392 722924 l.j.anderson@exeter.ac.uk
Liz Charlwood

Events Manager

01392 247935 Liz.charlwood@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Michael Hanley

Impact Support Assistant, Penryn

 - m.hanley@exeter.ac.uk
Michelle Spillar Impact & Partnership Development Manager – Defence, Security, Conflict 01392 722160 m.spillar@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Neil Hayes

Head of Commercial and Business Programmes (CBP)

01392 723180  n.w.hayes@exeter.ac.uk 
Niki Thomas

Executive PA to Director of Innovation, Impact & Business

01392 722305 n.s.j.thomas@exeter.ac.uk
Ollie Brown

Impact Support Assistant

01392 722351  o.brown@exeter.ac.uk
Patrick Frake

Commercial and Business Programmes Officer - Portfolio and Programmes

01392 726587 p.frake@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Brooks Impact Partnership Development Manager - MSc Data Science  01392 723693 S.Brooks2@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Dawkins Impact Partnership Development Officer – Healthcare and Biotechnology Theme 01392 723768 s.dawkins@exeter.ac.uk
Rebecca Adams Senior Impact Partnership Development Manager Manufacturing, Materials, Infrastructure, Energy, (Civils/Mining) 01392 726514 r.adams@exeter.ac.uk
Ruth Cherrington

Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Sustainability and Earth Resources (maternity cover)

01326 254135 r.cherrington@exeter.ac.uk
Ruth Stansfield

Senior Commercial and Business Programmes Manager - Portfolio and Programmes

01392 722373 r.stansfield@exeter.ac.uk
Sean Fielding Director of Innovation, Impact and Business 01392 723181 s.n.fielding@exeter.ac.uk
Sharon Addinall Administrator 01872 325730 S.G.S.Addinall@exeter.ac.uk
Sian Moody Impact Support Assistant – Health Care and Biotechnology 01392 722226 s.moody@exeter.ac.uk
Sophie Smith Impact and Partnership Development Manager – Health and Wellbeing 01392 724308 s.c.smith@exeter.ac.uk
Stuart Farmer Executive Team Manager/Knowledge Exchange Manager 01326 259238 S.Farmer2@exeter.ac.uk
Tom Hurles Commercial & Business Programmes Officer 01392 726431 t.s.hurles@exeter.ac.uk
Tracey Chamberlain

RII Support

01326 259238 t.chamberlain@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Hammond Commercial and Business Programmes Manager - IP 01392 722375 v.hammond@exeter.ac.uk