Innovation, Impact and Business - All staff list

Click on the headings to sort the table.

NameJob titlePhone                Email
Adrian Hill Senior Impact and Partnerships Development Manager, Healthcare and Biotechnology 01392 724094 a.j.hill@exeter.ac.uk
Alan Denbigh Business Development Manager – Environmental Team 01392 723705  alan.denbigh@exeter.ac.uk
Alex Huke Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01326 255844 a.r.huke@exeter.ac.uk
Alison Colclough Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01326 254135 a.colclough@exeter.ac.uk
Amie Fulton Head of Impact, Innovation and Business (Penryn) 01326 371886 a.fulton@exeter.ac.uk
Amy Hall Commercial and Business Programmes Support 01392 722109 a.j.hall2@exeter.ac.uk
Andre Ahokovi Chef- Exeter Science Park 01392 249225 a.ahokovi@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Dean Senior Research and Development Manager (Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory) 01392 724925 a.dean@exeter.ac.uk
Beccy Mitchell Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager – Environmental Themes 01392 723994 r.mitchell2@exeter.ac.uk
Belinda Broughton Impact and Partnership Development Officer 01326 255953 b.broughton@exeter.ac.uk
Ben Neild Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory Assistant Director 01392 724823 b.neild@exeter.ac.uk
Bridget Sealey Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager (Government and Society) 01392 722363 b.sealey@exeter.ac.uk
Brigid Howarth Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01392 724315 b.b.howarth@exeter.ac.uk
Camilla Norman Partnerships Manager 01392 725935 c.norman2@exeter.ac.uk
Carrie Rye IP Disclosure Manager 01392 725505 c.a.rye@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Armour Director, South West Centre of Excellence in Satellite Applications 01872 325731 c.armour@exeter.ac.uk
Chris Evans Assistant Director of Impact Innovation and Business, and Director Marchmont Observatory - chris.evans@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Pearce Impact & Partnership Development Manager – Finance, Tax, Organisations in Transition & Entrepreneurship 01392 725104 c.h.pearce@exeter.ac.uk
Colette Defoe Project Support Manager - Environment and Sustainability Institute 01326 255818 c.defoe@exeter.ac.uk
Dawn Baxter Communications Coordinator 01392 722380 d.f.baxter@exeter.ac.uk
Dawn Scott Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01392 725474 d.m.scott@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Bland Senior IPD Manager - Wellbeing and Public Health (UEMS) 01872 258136 e.bland@exeter.ac.uk 
Emma Roberts ESRC IAA & EPSRC IAA Coordinator 01392 722668 E.E.Roberts@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Seymour IPD Manager - Wellbeing and Public Health 01872 258145 E.K.Seymour@exeter.ac.uk
Gerry Shattock Business Development Manager - Exeter Science Park 01392 722226 g.d.shattock@exeter.ac.uk
Hilary Stevens Research and Development Manager (Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory) - hilary.j.stevens@exeter.ac.uk
Isabel Gonzalez Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01392 722361 i.gonzalez@exeter.ac.uk
Jane Pankhurst Business Development Manager 01392 725457 jane.pankhurst@exeter.ac.uk
Jay Gascoigne Business Development Manager 01392 725503 j.gascoigne@exeter.ac.uk
Jennifer Gay Business Development Officer 01392 724062 j.l.gay@exeter.ac.uk
Jess Hurrell Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Government, Crime, Justice and Law 01392 726209 jess.hurrell@exeter.ac.uk
Jim Grant Head of Business Development (Cornwall) 01326 253757 J.A.T.Grant@exeter.ac.uk 
Jim Williams Research Commercialisation Manager 01326 371881 j.m.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Jodie West Knowledge Exchange Manager - Environment and Sustainability Institute 01326 255874 j.r.west@exeter.ac.uk
Joe Pearce Business Support Manager - Innovation Centre 01392 247938 Joe.Pearce@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Jonathan Critchley IPD Officer 01392 724067 j.critchley@exeter.ac.uk
Kathleen Maby Business Development Officer - on maternity leave    
Katie Kelsey Administrator (Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory) - k.l.kelsey@exeter.ac.uk
Kym Dyer Facilities and Services Manager 01392 247936 Kym.dyer@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Lana Noon HEIF Output Officer  01392 724372  l.j.noon@exeter.ac.uk 
Lee Bingham Finance Officer (Marchmont Employment and Skills Observatory) 01392 724952 l.d.bingham@exeter.ac.uk
Lindsey Anderson Impact and Partnership Development Manager – Community Partnerships 01392 722924 l.j.anderson@exeter.ac.uk
Liz Charlwood Events Coordinator  01392 247935 Liz.charlwood@spaceforsuccess.co.uk
Michelle Spiller Impact & Partnership Development Manager – Defence, Security, Conflict 01392 722160 m.spillar@exeter.ac.uk
Neil Hayes Head of Research Commercialisation, Operations and Finance  01392 723180  n.w.hayes@exeter.ac.uk 
Niamh O'Brien GBP Programme Support & Marketing Assistant 01392 72 5407 n.obrien@exeter.ac.uk
Patrick Frake Commercial and Business Programmes Officer (Portfolio and Programmes) 01392 726587 p.frake@exeter.ac.uk
Perry Guess Assistant Director, Impact and Partnership Development 01392 723768 p.guess@exeter.ac.uk
Randolph Gratton Senior CBP Manager (Business School Programmes) 07909 535 393 r.gratton@exeter.ac.uk
Rebecca Adams Senior Impact & Partnership Development Manager 01392 726514 r.adams@exeter.ac.uk
Ruth Cherrington Impact and Partnership Development Manager 01326 254135 r.cherrington@exeter.ac.uk
Ruth Stansfield Finance Manager 01392 722373 r.stansfield@exeter.ac.uk
Sam Chidley Exeter Science Park Project Support Officer and Project Administrator 01392 725865 s.chidley@exeter.ac.uk
Sean Fielding Director of Innovation, Impact and Business 01392 723181 s.n.fielding@exeter.ac.uk
Sharon Addinall Administrator 01872 325730 S.G.S.Addinall@exeter.ac.uk
Tom Hurles Business Development Officer 01392 726431 t.s.hurles@exeter.ac.uk
Tracey Chamberlain Administration Assistant 01326 259238 t.chamberlain@exeter.ac.uk
Victoria Hammond Research Commercialisation Manager 01392 722375 v.hammond@exeter.ac.uk