Study Abroad academic co-ordinators

College/DeptAcademic Co-ordinatorEmailErasmusInternational Exchange
Biosciences (Exeter campus) Dr Andrew Shaw Andrew.M.Shaw@exeter.ac.uk Y
Biosciences and Geography (Cornwall campus) Dr Andrew Russell A.Russell@exeter.ac.uk  Y
Business School Ms Gabriele Vosseberg G.M.Vosseberg@exeter.ac.uk Y Y
Drama Dr Adrien Curtin A.Curtin@exeter.ac.uk Y Y
European Governance Dr Alison Harcourt A.Harcourt@exeter.ac.uk Y  
Engineering Dr David Newman D.M.Newman@exeter.ac.uk Y Y
English Dr Sinead Moynihan S.Moynihan@exeter.ac.uk     Y
Flexible Combined Honours Dr Mike Dobson M.J.Dobson@exeter.ac.uk 
Geography (Exeter campus) Prof Henry Buller H.Buller@exeter.ac.uk Y Y
Law Tim Rushforth T.Rushforth@exeter.ac.uk  Y
Mathematics Prof. Pierre Friedlingstein P.Friedlingstein@exeter.ac.uk Y
Humanities inc Modern Languages Alice Farris
Steve Bassett
humanities-studyabroad@exeter.ac.uk Y Y
Physics Dr Annette Plaut A.S.Plaut@exeter.ac.uk   Y
Social Sciences  Tim Rushforth T.Rushforth@exeter.ac.uk 
Y Y
Sports and Health Science Dr Stephen Bailey S.J.Bailey@exeter.ac.uk Y Y