Contact INTO University of Exeter

Senior Management Team

Penny Foster Centre Director P.A.Foster@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724292
Jill Bartholomew  Head of Student Services & Systems  J.Bartholomew@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1392 725468 
Sarah Shirley Academic Director  S.Shirley@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1392 724283 
Aaron Watts  Academic Planning & Implementation Manager  A.B.Watts@exeter.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1392 725462 

Progression & Placement

Chloe Sharpe Assistant Director (INTO Liaison) - International Office C.A.Sharpe@exeter.ac.uk +44 90) 1392 725536
Amy Henry-Morgan

International Liaison Co-ordinator - International Office

(Maternity Leave until May 2017)

A.J.Henry-Morgan@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 726170
Zach Mooney INTO Placmement Officer Z.Mooney@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722987

Programme Managers

Nicky Davies Graduate Diploma &TESOL N.J.Davies@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 725465
Robin Dixon

Biomedical, Life & Environmental Sciences

R.P.Dixon@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724278
Andrew Holbrook

International Year One Psychology

Pre-Sessional English

A.Holbrook@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722067
John Hoskin Undergraduate Business J.Hoskin@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724278
James Merrett Undergraduate English J.M.Merrett@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 726428
Rebecca Michel English for University Study R.Michel@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722103
Andrew Robertson

Foundation Engineering

International Year One Engineering

A.M.Robertson@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724278
John Straker In-Sessional English J.O.Straker@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 725465
Helen Turner Foundation Humanities, Law & Social Sciences H.M.Turner@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 724278

Recruitment and Marketing

Santashree Mitra Head of Recruitment S.Mitra@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 726651
Lucie Burnett Recruitment Manager

L.Burnett@exeter.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1392 726394
Rachel Turner

Marketing Co-ordinator

R.Turner2@exeter.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1392 725467
Eleanor Wheaton

Marketing Co-ordinator

(Maternity Leave until mid-2017)

E.C.Wheaton@exeter.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1392 725467

Programme Administration

Marion Fulcher Academic Support Manager M.E.Fulcher@exeter.ac.uk +44 (0) 1392 722105

General Enquiries

INTO University of Exeter
INTO Building
Stocker Road
Exeter, EX4 4PY
into@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724282