Programme Managers

Name

Role

Room no

Extension

email

 Dr John Straker

Programme manager - Insessional

 

INTO/2.02

5465

J.O.Straker@exeter.ac.uk

 Emma Sweeney

Assistant Programme Manager- Insessional

 

INTO/2.02

5465

E.K.Sweeney@exeter.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Josephine Hughes

Co-ordinator

 

INTO/2.02

5465

J.D.Hughes@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Soo Yeon Yim

Co-ordinator

INTO/2.02

5465

 

 S.Y.Yim@exeter.ac.uk

Gilly Turrell

Teaching staff

INTO/2.01

5461

 G.Turrell@exeter.ac.uk

 

Dilys Thorp Teaching staff

INTO/2.03

 

5461 D.A.Thorp@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Peter O'Rourke

 

Teaching staff

INTO/2.01

5461

P.ORourke@exeter.ac.uk

Andrew Holbrook

Learning Resources /GIL

INTO/Learning Resources Centre

2067  A.Holbrook@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Ismael Louber

Teaching staff

INTO/2.03  5461 I.Louber@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Hooker

Teaching staff

INTO/2.03  5461 R.Hooker2@exeter.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please contact:

Dr Isaure Triby

Programme Administrator

 

INTO/2.05

2105

I.Triby@exeter.ac.uk

 

Updated 13/09/17