Progression requirements for September 2018

All students studying with INTO Exeter are guaranteed to receive a conditional offer for progression to undergraduate or postgraduate study at the University of Exeter. The conditions of the offers made are referred to as 'Progression Requirements' and are set by the University of Exeter Colleges.

  • The Business School
  • College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
  • College of Humanities
  • College of Life and Environmental Sciences
  • The Medical School
  • College of Social Sciences and International Studies