Erasmus Module Selection

Erasmus students must choose their modules from the department/College in which we have the agreement with their university.  Some Erasmus Co-ordinators will allow Erasmus students to take a certain number of credits in another department/College however it is at their discretion.

Your study programme with be finalised when you are at Exeter.

Please find below links to College module information.  Modules for 2014/15 are gradually being confirmed, these are usually available from April although this does vary from College to College.  Link will be updated as and when 2014/15 information becomes available.

CollegeModule link
College of Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences

Computer Science
Geology (Penryn Campus, Cornwall)
Mining and Minerals Engineering (Penryn Campus, Cornwall)
Physics and Astronomy

College of Humanities Humanities modules
College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Biosciences modules
Biosciences modules (Penryn Campus, Cornwall)
Geography modules

Geography modules (Penryn Campus, Cornwall)

Psychology modules*
Sport and Health Science modules

College of Social Sciences and International Studies Law, Politics, Arab and Islamic Studies, Sociology and Philosophy modules
University of Exeter Business School Accounting, Business, Economics, Finance and Management modules
INTO English Language modules

*In 2015/6 please note that third year modules (PSY3XXX) are not available to Inbound Study Abroad students.