Study Abroad appointments

Throughout term time we hold Study Abroad appointment sessions, each session is 15 minutes and is bookable either at the Career Zone or by emailing outbound@exeter.ac.uk.  We welcome any student from any year group to these sessions to discuss all things Study Abroad with us, the following dates are available to book:

If you are unable to attend one of these appointments you can always contact us either by email or live chat.

Please note that appointments on a Wednesday take place in the Career Zone which is part of an open plan area, if you would like to book a private appointment please contact: outbound@exeter.ac.uk.

Wednesday 21st September 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 28th September 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 5th September 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 19th October 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 26th October 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 9th November 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 16th November 2016 1:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 1:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 30th November 2016 1:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 7th December 2016 1:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 14th December 2016 1:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 21st December 2016 2-4pm
Wednesday 11th January 2017 1:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 18th January 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 25th January 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 1st February 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 8th February 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 15th February 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 1st March 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 8th March 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 15th March 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 10th May 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 17th May 2017 2-4pm
Wednesday 24th May 2017 2-4pm

If you are unable to attend one of these appointments you can always contact us either by email or live chat.

Tuesday 20th September 2016 11am-3pm
Tuesday 18th October 2016 11am-3pm
Tuesday 8th November 2016 11am-3pm
Thursday 8th December 2016 11am-3pm
Friday 27th January 2017 11am-3pm
Friday 17th February 2017 11am-3pm
Tuesday 7th March 2017 11am-3pm
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 11am-3pm