Skip to main content

Current vacancies

Current vacancies

Below are the posts we are currently advertising across our colleges. You can also find contact details for our Pro Vice Chancellors and Recruitment Leads if you would like to have a discussion around future opportunities.

The Business School

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering (E&R) Exeter P71926 16 Nov 2020

College of Humanities

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer in Environmental Science (Ice Sheet Modelling) E&R Cornwall P74187 2 Nov 2020
Senior Lecturer (Programme Lead - CAPs Adult) Exeter P74186 2 Nov 2020
Associate Lecturer (PWP IAPT) Exeter R42168 4 Nov 2020
Associate Lecturer (EMHP Supervisors) Exeter P74195 4 Nov 2020
Lecturer (Clinical, Academic & Personal Tutor) (E&S) in Psychology R73601 9 Nov 2020
Lecturer (E&S) (Education Mental Health Practitioner (EHMP) Exeter P70420 23 Nov 2020

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer, (E&S) in Criminology Exeter P74099 19 Nov 2020

College of Medicine and Health

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Associate Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences (Education and Scholarship) Exeter R73711 3 Nov 2020

Contact us

If you would like further details, or to discuss possible opportunities that are not listed above, please contact our recruitment team.

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor David Allen
D.Allen2@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 722258

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ken Evans

K.E.Evans@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723648

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrew Thorpe
a.j.thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724396

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Dan Charman
d.j.charman@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 725151

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Clive Ballard 
c.ballard@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 722911

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Wendy Robinson
W.Robinson@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724848