Current vacancies

Below are the posts we are currently advertising across our colleges. You can also find contact details for our Pro Vice Chancellors and Recruitment Leads if you would like to have a discussion around future opportunities.

The Business School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Open Rank positions (Professor to Lecturer) in Management Exeter P01297 25 Sep 2019
Open Rank positions (Professor to Lecturer) in (SITE) department Exeter P01298 26 Sep 2019
Senior Research & Engagement Fellow Exeter P69473 20 Oct 2019
Open Rank positions (Professor to Lecturer) in Finance & Accounting Exeter P68464 1 Dec 2019

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Postdoctoral Research Fellow on Statistical Evaluation of Windstorm Footprints Exeter P68894 26 Sep 2019
Graduate Research Assistant Cornwall P68227 2 Oct 2019
Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean - CEMPS Exeter P39020 18 Oct 2019

College of Humanities

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Exeter P68729 30 Sep 2019
Associate Lecturer in Psychology Exeter P69231 1 Oct 2019
Senior Lecturer (Reflective Organisational Practise Lead - DClinPsy) Exeter R68512 6 Oct 2019
Senior Tutor (Research Lead - DClinPsy & Senior Research Fellow in CBT) Exeter P68720 13 Oct 2019
Graduate Research Assistant Exeter P69874 16 Oct 2019

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

Contact us

If you would like further details, or to discuss possible opportunities that are not listed above, please contact our recruitment team.

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor David Allen
D.Allen2@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 722258

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ken Evans

K.E.Evans@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723648

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrew Thorpe
a.j.thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724396

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Dan Charman
d.j.charman@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 725151

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Clive Ballard 
c.ballard@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 722911

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Debra Myhill
d.a.myhill@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 724767