Current vacancies

Below are the posts we are currently advertising across our colleges. You can also find contact details for our Pro Vice Chancellors and Recruitment Leads if you would like to have a discussion around future opportunities.

The Business School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Business and Data Analytics (E&R) Exeter P62722 25 Jun 2018
Postdoctoral Research Associate / Fellow Exeter P62732 8 Jul 2018
Lecturer in Sustainable Futures Cornwall P62466 8 Jul 2018
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Economics Exeter P62956 12 Jul 2018
Professor / Associate Professor in SITE Exeter P62955 16 Jul 2018

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer in Natural Sciences (Education and Scholarship) Exeter P62241 21 Jun 2018
Lecturer in Autonomous Systems and Robotics Cornwall P62248 25 Jun 2018
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Exeter P62618 15 Jul 2018
Lecturer in Computer Science and/or Mathematics (Education and Research) Exeter P60325 31 Jul 2018

College of Humanities

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Senior Lecturer (Clinical Tutor) Exeter R42241 21 Jun 2018
Senior Lecturer (Academic Tutor) Exeter P40962 21 Jun 2018
Programme Lead - MBCT (Senior Lecturer) Exeter P62953 24 Jun 2018
Academic Lead - MBCT (Senior Lecturer) Exeter P62952 24 Jun 2018

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Academic Practice Exeter P62734 2 Jul 2018

Medical School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Mireille Gillings Professorial Fellowships in Health Innovation Exeter P01111 5 Aug 2018

Contact us

If you would like further details, or to discuss possible opportunities that are not listed above, please contact us.

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor David Allen
D.Allen2@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 722258

Recruitment Lead
Simon Isaac
s.isaac@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 72 3083

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ken Evans

K.E.Evans@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723648

Recruitment Lead
Leanne Northam

l.m.northam@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723103

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrew Thorpe
a.j.thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724396

Recruitment Lead
Leanne Northam
l.m.northam@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723103

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Dan Charman
d.j.charman@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 725151

Recruitment Lead
Leanne Northam
l.m.northam@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723103

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Clive Ballard 
c.ballard@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 722911 

Recruitment Lead
Simon Isaac
s.isaac@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723083

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Debra Myhill
d.a.myhill@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 724767 

Recruitment Lead
Catherine Bailey 
c.a.bailey@ex.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 723094