Current vacancies

Below are the posts we are currently advertising across our colleges. You can also find contact details for our Pro Vice Chancellors and Recruitment Leads if you would like to have a discussion around future opportunities.

The Business School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Professors - University of Exeter Business School Exeter P63559 30 Nov 2018
Open Rank positions in Management Exeter P01189 30 Nov 2018
Open Rank positions in SITE Exeter P01188 30 Nov 2018

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Professor in Water Systems Engineering Exeter P63373 15 Nov 2018

College of Humanities

Sorry there are currently no active job vacancies for this department

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Senior Lecturer (Project Lead - MHSW) Exeter P63849 23 Oct 2018
Lecturer / Associate Lecturer Exeter P47347 28 Oct 2018

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Lecturer in Education Exeter P01195 25 Oct 2018
Lecturer in Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education Exeter P01196 25 Oct 2018

Medical School

Job titleLocationReferenceApplication deadline
Professor and Vice Dean Education P62275 23 Oct 2018
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences (Education and Scholarship) Exeter P14658 31 Oct 2018
Community Sub Dean Cornwall P64399 8 Nov 2018

Contact us

If you would like further details, or to discuss possible opportunities that are not listed above, please contact us.

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor David Allen
D.Allen2@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 722258

Recruitment Lead
Simon Isaac
s.isaac@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 72 3083

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ken Evans

K.E.Evans@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723648

Recruitment Lead
Leanne Northam

l.m.northam@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723103

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrew Thorpe
a.j.thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 724396

Recruitment Lead
Leanne Northam
l.m.northam@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723103

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Dan Charman
d.j.charman@exeter.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 725151

Recruitment Lead
Leanne Northam
l.m.northam@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723103

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Clive Ballard 
c.ballard@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 722911 

Recruitment Lead
Simon Isaac
s.isaac@ex.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1392 723083

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Professor Debra Myhill
d.a.myhill@exeter.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 724767 

Recruitment Lead
Catherine Bailey 
c.a.bailey@ex.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1392 723094