Staff search filter

Staff profiles

Dr. Anna AdlamSenior Lecturer
Dr. Barney DunnAssociate Professor
Marie ChellingsworthSenior Lecturer
Dr. Anke KarlSenior Lecturer
Dr Natalia LawrenceSenior Lecturer in Translational Medicine
Dr. Nick Moberly Senior Lecturer
Prof. Celia MorganProfessor of Psychopharmacology
Dr. Heather O'MahenSenior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
Dr. Lamprini PsychogiouLecturer in Translational Medicine
Prof. Ed WatkinsProfessor of Experimental and Applied Clinical Psychology
Dr. Kim Wright Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology
Research Fellows
Jenny CadmanPsychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Dr Mahmood JavaidExperimental Officer in Research Accounting
Mohammod MostazirResearch Fellow in Medical Statistics
Dr Alexandra Newbold Research Fellow for IMPROVE
Matthew Owens-Solari Medical Statistics
Associate Research Fellows
Tess BloomfieldAssociate Research Fellow
Marie Claire-RevilleAssociate Research Fellow
Samantha Gerdes Associate Research Fellow
Ashlea Jeffs Associate Research Fellow
Loes Koorenhof Associate Research Fellow
Lorna O'Connor Associate Research Fellow
Kat Rayson Associate Research Fellow
Henrietta RobertsAssociate Research Fellow
Michelle Tester-Jones Associate Research Fellow
Jo Woodford Associate Research Fellow
Research and Clinic Therapists
Jo Mackenzie Individual & Group CBT Therapist
Peter Mason Research Therapist working in the AccEPT Clinic
Administration Team
Charlie Dibble Operational Manager
Richard EvansProject Assistant & Sustainability Coordinator
Rachael Vicary Associate Research Fellow (AccEPT Clinic Coordinator) (currently on maternity leave)
Emily Widnall Associate Research Fellow (AccEPT Clinic Coordinator)
PhD students
Modi Alsubaie  
Michael Begley 
Natasha Bloodworth 
Lorna Cook 
Grace Fisher 
Sarah Harris 
Jacqueline Hill 
Hans Kirschner 
Felicity Southworth 
Dr. Richard Byng 
Prof. Jeremy Holmes 
Prof. Janet Reibstein 
Dr. Adrian Taylor