Contact the Press Office

pressoffice@exeter.ac.uk

The University of Exeter’s Press and PR team is:

Liz French, Head of Media Relations

Telephone: 01392 722405

Mob:07738 593280 Email: e.french@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for general enquiries and Business School media requests.

Eleanor Gaskarth, Press Officer (maternity cover)

Telephone: 01392 722062

Mob:07827 309332
Email: e.f.gaskarth@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for research stories relating to the College of Life and Environmental Sciences including Bioscience, Geography, Psychology and Sport and Health Sciences.

Dr Jo Bowler, Press Officer (currently on maternity leave)

Telephone: 01392 722062

Mob:07827 309332 Email: j.bowler@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for science research stories.

Esther White, Press Officer

Telephone: 01392 722307
Email: esther.white@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for research stories in the arts, humanities, or social sciences.

Louise Vennells, Communications Manager for University of Exeter Medical School

Telephone: 01392 724927
Mob:07768 511866

Email: l.vennells@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for Medical School stories.

Abigail Dixon, Communications Officer

Tel: 01392 725770
Email: abigail.dixon@exeter.ac.uk

Contact for stories relating to News in Brief, Student News in Brief and other internal news items.

Please email pressoffice@exeter.ac.uk for enquiries regarding corporate news and stories about the University in the community.