Congratulations to academic colleagues on all our campuses

Academic Promotions

Congratulations to academic colleagues listed below who achieved promotion in December 2016 and January 2017

Adam Watt                         HUMS          Personal Chair

Claire Dunlop                     SISS               Personal Chair

Andrea Lista                       SISS              Personal Chair  

Clare Saunders                  SISS             Personal Chair  

Alastair Hibbins                 CEMPS         Personal Chair  

Gino Hrkac                          CEMPS          Personal Chair                  

Rod Wilson                         CLES            Personal Chair

Nuria Capdevila- Arguelles           HUMS          Personal Chair

Maria Fusaro                      HUMS          Personal Chair

Linda Hurcombe               HUMS         Personal Chair  

Jo Thompson-Coon         UEMS                 Associate Professor

Alison Curnow                   UEMS           Associate Professor

Catherine Dupre              SISS              Associate Professor

Stephen Skinner              SISS               Associate Professor

Saffron O’Neill                  CLES              Associate Professor

Jamie Shutler                     CLES               Associate Professor

Andrew Young                  CLES              Associate Professor

Nicola Thomas                   CLES              Associate Professor

Matthew Browning         CEMPS          Associate Professor

Guangtao Fu                      CEMPS         Associate Professor

Jan Sieber                           CEMPS         Associate Professor

Jonathan Fieldsend         CEMPS        Associate Professor

Sarah Toulalan                   HUMS          Associate Professor 

Date: 2 February 2017

Read more University News