Centre Members

The following academics participate in the Centre for Sport, Leisure and Tourism:

Business School

Dr. Adrian Bailey
Prof. Tim Coles (Director)
Dr. Fernando Correia
Dr. Claire Dinan
Prof. Jonathan Gosling
Prof. Roger Maull
Prof. Gareth Shaw

College of Humanities

Dr. Matt Lobley
Prof. Michael Winter

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Dr. Stewart Barr (Deputy Director)
Dr. Sean Carter
Dr. Suraje Dessai
Prof. Roger Eston
Prof. David Harrey
Prof. Alex Haslam
Prof. Catherine Leyshon
Dr. Michael Leyshon
Dr. Thomas Morton
Dr. Anna Rabinovich
Dr. Tim Rees
Prof. Craig Williams