Contact us

Contact details for all the members of Strategic Planning and Change can be found below. Please get in touch if you would like any advice or further information.

NamePositionTelephoneExt.Email 
Debbie Brett Interim Director of Strategic Planning 01392 723135 3135 D.Brett@exeter.ac.uk
Kate Doyle PA to the Director (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) 01392 722203 2203 K.Doyle@exeter.ac.uk
Deborah Welland Senior Project Manager (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725459 5459 D.Welland@exeter.ac.uk
Lara Whiteman Project Assistant (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725398 5398 L.Whiteman@exeter.ac.uk
Peter Frier Senior Project Manager (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725540 5540 P.Frier@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Bovey Workload Planning Assistant (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 726755 6755 P.J.Bovey@exeter.ac.uk
Strategic Planning
Fiona Kugele Assistant Director, Strategic Planning (Interim) 01392 726134 6134 F.Kugele@exeter.ac.uk
Gareth Carey-Jones Planning Officer 01392 722671 2671 G.O.Carey-Jones@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer 01392 725694 5694 A.Farquhar@exeter.ac.uk
Lucy Reichwald Planning Officer 01392 726196 6196 L.A.Reichwald@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock Business Intelligence Officer 01392 723274 3274 P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Sanders Planning Process Coordinator (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) 01392 725394 5394 S.A.Sanders@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Selway Planning Officer 01392 723479 3479 S.Selway@exeter.ac.uk
Iain Springate Planning Officer 01392 726195 6195 I.E.Springate@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Hardy Data Analyst 01392 725070 5070 C.Hardy@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Crispin Planning Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) 01392 722485 2485 J.M.Crispin@exeter.ac.uk
The Strategic Planning Team       spc-strategicplanning@exeter.ac.uk
 
 Business Intelligence Team  
Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

 Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

 01392 726660  6660  M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock  Business Intelligence Officer

01392 723274

 3274  P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
Gill Allaway  Workload Planning & Data Quality Analyst  01392 726217  6217  G.A.Allaway@exeter.ac.uk
David Smith Business Analyst   01392 725855  5855  D.G.E.Smith@exeter.ac.uk