Contact us

Contact details for all the members of Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence can be found below. Please get in touch if you would like any advice or further information.

 

NamePositionTelephoneExt.Email 
 
Director's Office
Michael Wykes Director of Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence 01392 723135 3135

M.C.Wykes@exeter.ac.uk

Jo Trump PA to the Director (Monday-Thursday) 01392 722203 2203 J.Trump@exeter.ac.uk
     
Strategic Planning Team
The Strategic Planning Team       ppbi-strategicplanning@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Kugele Assistant Director, Strategic Planning (Interim) 01392 726134 6134 F.Kugele@exeter.ac.uk
Maggie Beckett Administrative Assistant  01362 723486  3486 M.B.Beckett@exeter.ac.uk
 Nikki Clews  Planning Officer  01392 723479  3479 N.A.Clews@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Crispin Planning Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) 01392 722485 2485 J.M.Crispin@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer 01392 725694 5694 A.Farquhar@exeter.ac.uk
Katy Griffiths Senior Planning Officer 01392 726434 6434 K.A.Griffiths@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Hardy Planning Officer 01392 725070 5070 C.Hardy@exeter.ac.uk
Rachel Jackman  Planning Officer  01392 726278  6278 R.Jackman@exeter.ac.uk
Shane Jackson Research Performance Analyst and Planning Officer (Research Services) 01392 726589 6589 S.Jackson@exeter.ac.uk
Becky Jennings Data Analyst 01392 726195 6195 R.Jennings2@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Selway Planning Officer 01392 723479 3479 S.Selway@exeter.ac.uk
Pam Varley Planning Officer 01392 725459 5459 P.M.Varley@exeter.ac.uk
Lara Whiteman Planning Officer 01392 725398 5398 L.Whiteman@exeter.ac.uk
Rachel Winzer Planning Officer 01392 725282 5282 R.Winzer@exeter.ac.uk
 Workload Planning   
Judith Breckell Workload Planning Administrator (SSIS) 01392 725233 5233 J.L.Breckell@exeter.ac.uk
Susan Fallon

Workload Planning            Policy Officer

01392 725392 5392 S.Fallon2@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Fletcher Workload Planning Administrator (CEMPS) 01392 725394 5394 S.Fletcher@exeter.ac.uk 
Amanda Marks Workload Planning Administrator (CLES) 01392 726325 6325 A.Marks@exeter.ac.uk
Liza Cheshire Workload Planning Administrator (HUMS) 01392 722150 2150 L.Cheshire@exeter.ac.uk
     
Business Intelligence Team
Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

 Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

 01392 726660  6660  M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk
Luke Burder Business Intelligence Officer (Secondment)

 01392 726327

6327 Luke.Burder@exeter.ac.uk
Gemma Clutterbuck Business Intelligence Officer

 01392 726217

6217 G.Clutterbuck@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock Business Intelligence Officer

01392 723274

 3274  P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
David Smith Business Intelligence Officer 01392 725855  5855  D.G.E.Smith@exeter.ac.uk
Rick Walker Business Intelligence Project Manager     R.Walker2@exeter.ac.uk