Contact us

Contact details for all the members of Strategic Planning and Change can be found below. Please get in touch if you would like any advice or further information.

 

 

NamePositionTelephoneExt.Email 
Steve Chadwick Director, Strategic Planning and Change 01392 723315 3315 S.A.Chadwick@exeter.ac.uk
Kate Doyle PA to the Director (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) 01392 722203 2203 K.Doyle@exeter.ac.uk
Debbie Brett Principal Project Manager (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 723135 3135 D.Brett@exeter.ac.uk
Deborah Welland Senior Project Manager (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725459 5459 D.Welland@exeter.ac.uk
Anne Greenway Project Assistant (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725282 5282 F.A.Greenway@exeter.ac.uk
Lara Whiteman Project Assistant (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725398 5398 L.Whiteman@exeter.ac.uk
Peter Frier Senior Project Manager (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725540 5540 P.Frier@exeter.ac.uk
James Lee Project Support Officer (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 725694 5694 James.Lee@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Bovey Workload Planning Assistant (Exeter Medical School Project) 01392 726755 6755 P.J.Bovey@exeter.ac.uk
Strategic Planning
Dr Nicki Horseman Assistant Director, Strategic Planning 01392 723486 3486 N.J.Horseman@exeter.ac.uk
Allison McCaig Research Performance Analyst/Planning Officer (Tuesday and Wednesday) 01392 722322 2322 A.McCaig@exeter.ac.uk
Fiona Kugele Planning Officer (Monday, Thursday, Friday) 01392 726134 6134 F.Kugele@exeter.ac.uk
Lucy Reichwald Planning Officer 01392 726196 6196 L.A.Reichwald@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock Business Intelligence Officer 01392 723274 3274 P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Selway Planning Officer 01392 723479 3479 S.Selway@exeter.ac.uk
Iain Springate Planning Officer 01392 726195 6195 I.E.Springate@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Hardy Data Analyst 01392 725070 5070 C.Hardy@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Crispin Planning Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) 01392 722485 2485 J.M.Crispin@exeter.ac.uk
The Strategic Planning Team       spc-strategicplanning@exeter.ac.uk
Strategic Change
Gill Preston Assistant Director, Change 01392 725391 5391 G.L.Preston@exeter.ac.uk
Anne-Marie Baker Senior Project Manager 01392 725396 5396  A.Baker@exeter.ac.uk
Chris Austin Senior Project Manager 01392 725392 5392 C.E.Austin@exeter.ac.uk
Donna Miljus Senior Project Manager 01392 725596 5596 D.E.Miljus@exeter.ac.uk
Debbie Pope Project Manager 01392 726236 6236 D.C.Pope@exeter.ac.uk
Christine Davis Project Manager 01392 726327 6327 C.Davis@exeter.ac.uk
Michelle Hale Senior Project Manager 01392 725132 5132 M.Hale@exeter.ac.uk
Ray Spicer Project Manager 01392 726328 6328 R.Spicer@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Sanders Planning Process Coordinator (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) 01392 725394 5394 S.A.Sanders@exeter.ac.uk
The Change Team       spc-change@exeter.ac.uk
 Business Intelligence Team  
Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

 Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

 01392 726660  6660  M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock  Business Intelligence Officer

01392 723274

 3274  P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
Gill Allaway  Workload Planning & Data Quality Analyst  01392 726217  6217  G.A.Allaway@exeter.ac.uk
David Smith Business Analyst   01392 725855  5855  D.G.E.Smith@exeter.ac.uk