Contact us

Contact details for all the members of Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence can be found below. Please get in touch if you would like any advice or further information.

NamePositionTelephoneExt.Email 
Director's Office
Michael Wykes Director of Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence 01392 723135 3135

M.C.Wykes@exeter.ac.uk

Kate Doyle PA to the Director (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) 01392 722203 2203 K.Doyle@exeter.ac.uk
Strategic Planning Team
Fiona Kugele Assistant Director, Strategic Planning (Interim) 01392 726134 6134 F.Kugele@exeter.ac.uk
Gareth Carey-Jones Planning Officer 01392 722671 2671 G.O.Carey-Jones@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer 01392 725694 5694 A.Farquhar@exeter.ac.uk
Lara Whiteman Planning Officer 01392 7253984 5398 L.Whiteman@exeter.ac.uk
Steph Selway Planning Officer 01392 723479 3479 S.Selway@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Hardy Data Analyst 01392 725070 5070 C.Hardy@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Crispin Planning Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) 01392 722485 2485 J.M.Crispin@exeter.ac.uk
The Strategic Planning Team       spc-strategicplanning@exeter.ac.uk
 Business Intelligence Team  
Mariano Sanchez-Luppi

 Assistant Director, Business Intelligence

 01392 726660  6660  M.Sanchez-Luppi@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ruddock  Business Intelligence Officer

01392 723274

 3274  P.C.Ruddock@exeter.ac.uk
David Smith Business Intelligence Officer  01392 725855  5855  D.G.E.Smith@exeter.ac.uk
Luke Burder Business Intelligence Officer (Secondment) 01392 726327 6327 Luke.Burder@exeter.ac.uk