Please nominate by Friday 17 March 2017.

Nomination form

Nominations are now open until Friday 17 March.

There are eight award categories this year.  Six awards will go to colleagues, teams or projects that demonstrate our values with the final two being long standing awards returning this year:

  •     Ambition
  •     Collaboration
  •     Challenge
  •     Community
  •     Impact
  •     Rigour
  •     The David Allen Hero/ine of the Year
  •     The Roddy Ross Award for Innovation

Sorry but this form has now closed

Professional Services Recognition Awards 2017


Sorry but this form has now closed