Academic Development

Find out more about the wider team and our areas of expertise on the Meet the team page. 

Website

The Learning and Development website has more information about the development opportunities available to you.

Enquiries

For specific enquiries, please contact:

Postgraduate Certificate in Academic Practice - pcap@exeter.ac.uk

ASPIRE - aspire@exeter.ac.uk

Learning and Teaching in Higher Education (LTHE) - lthe@exeter.ac.uk

Kate Hellman

Head of Academic Development

Old Library

Kate Hellman profile

Email: K.Hellman@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724511 (internal 4511)

Karen Leslie

Academic Developer

Old Library

Karen Leslie profile

Email: K.Leslie@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726398 (internal 6398)

Tamsin Kilner

Academic Developer

Old Library

Tamsin Kilner profile

Email: T.Kilner@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723669 (internal 3669)

Shaun Mudd

Academic Development Senior Programmes Administrator

Old Library

Shaun Mudd profile

Email: S.Mudd@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725059 (internal 5059)

Lisa Alberici

Academic Developer

Old Library

Lisa Alberici profile

Email: L.Alberici@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726495 (internal 6495)

Rebecca Hill

Academic Developer

Penryn Campus

Rebecca Hill profile

Email: R.Hill@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Tim Marwood

Academic Developer

Penryn Campus

Tim Marwood profile

Email: T.J.Marwood@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Anne Wilkinson

Academic Development Administrative Assistant

Old Library

  

Email: A.Wilkinson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725717 (internal 5717)