Academic Development

Find out more about the wider team and our areas of expertise on the Meet the team page. 

Websites

The Learning and Development website has more information about the development opportunities available to you.  For speciifc information about our HEA-accredited pathways and programmes, see the following pages:

ASPIRE 

Learning and Teaching in Higher Education 

Postgraduate Certificate in Academic Practice

Enquiries

For specific enquiries, please contact:

ASPIRE - aspire@exeter.ac.uk

Learning and Teaching in Higher Education (LTHE) - lthe@exeter.ac.uk

Postgraduate Certificate in Academic Practice (PCAP) - pcap@exeter.ac.uk

For any other enquiries, please contact:  academicdevelopment@exeter.ac.uk 

Kate Hellman

Head of Academic Development

Streatham Campus

Old Library, Room 18

Kate Hellman profile

Email: K.Hellman@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724511 (internal 4511)

Dr Lisa Alberici

Senior Academic Developer

Old Library

Lisa Alberici profile

Email: L.Alberici@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726495 (internal 6495)

Dr Rebecca Hill

Academic Developer

Penryn Campus

Peter Lanyon Building

Rebecca Hill profile

Email: R.Hill@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Dr Caitlin Kight

Academic Developer

Streatham Campus

Old Library, Room 18

Caitlin Kight profile

Email: C.R.Kight@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724104 (internal 4104)

Dr Tamsin Kilner

Academic Developer

Streatham Campus

Old Library, Room 18

Tamsin Kilner profile

Email: T.Kilner@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723669 (internal 3669)

Dr Tim Marwood

Academic Developer

Penryn Campus

Peter Lanyon Building

Tim Marwood profile

Email: T.J.Marwood@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1326 255731

Dr Shaun Mudd

Associate Academic Developer

Streatham Campus

Old Library, Room 18

Shaun Mudd profile

Email: S.Mudd@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725059 (internal 5059)

Anne Wilkinson

Academic Development Administrative Assistant

Streatham Campus

Old Library, Room 18

Anne Wilkinson profile 

Email: A.Wilkinson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725717 (internal 5717)