Administration

Location

The Human Resources Administration Assistants are located in Northcote House, Room 357a.

Jackie Hankin

Head of Employee Services

Email: j.hankin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722060 (internal 2060)

Ruth Baker

HR Administrator

University of Exeter Business School
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Email: r.j.baker@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 262473 (internal 2473)

Helen Gardner-Thorpe

HR Administrator

College of Social Sciences and International Studies
College of Humanities

Email: h.j.gardner-thorpe@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724538 (internal 4538)

Jo Orr

HR Administrator

College of Life & Environmental Sciences

Email: j.e.orr@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723411 (internal 3411)

Laura Spence

HR Administrator

Email: l.h.spence@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 265425 (internal 5425)

Luisa D'Alesio

HR Administrator

University of Exeter Medical School (Clinicians)

Email: l.d'alesio@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725425 (internal 5425)

Emma Wills

HR Administrator

Professional Services

Email: e.l.wills@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723412 (internal 3412)

Maddie Rajesh

HR Administrator

University of Exeter Medical School
Campus Services

Email: m.rajesh@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722610 (internal 2610)