HR Business Partners

Karen Brindley

Senior HR Business Partner

Email: k.brindley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Geoff Williams

HR Business Partner (Academic Services)

First point of contact for Human Resources, Research and Knowledge Transfer, Vice Chancellor and the Executive Suite. 

The second point of contact for Academic Services is Shelley Kelly.

Email: g.c.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723124 (internal 3124)

Heather Keightley

HR Business Partner (Business School)

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726264 (internal 6264)

Holly Hellier

HR Business Partner (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725267 (internal 5267) +44 (0)7766 511875 (mobile)

John Treece

HR Business Partner - Campus Services

The second point of contact for Campus Services is Lizzy Wright.

Email: j.treece@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723123 (internal 3123)

Lisa Pacey Wonnacott

HR Business Partner (College of Social Sciences and International Studies)

Email: l.c.pacey-wonnacott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722474 (internal 2474)

Lynn Stoyle

HR Business Partner (Professional Services)

First point of contact for Communications and Marketing, Development and Alumni Relations, International Exeter, Strategic Planning and Change, Finance Services and Human Resources.

Email: l.stoyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723130 (internal 3130) +44 (0)7766 511519 (mobile)

Toby Lott

HR Business Partner (College of Humanities)

Email: T.Lott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725881

Vicki Farish

HR Business Partner (University of Exeter Medical School)

Email: v.farish@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726370 (internal 6370)

 

Helen Buckley-Evans - currently on maternity leave

College of Humanities

Email:

h.buckley-evans@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 723325 (internal 3325)
+44 (0)7766 528576 (mobile)

HR Advisors

Lizzy Wright

HR Advisor (SSIS and Campus Services)

 

 

Email: e.wright@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Claire Robjohns

HR Advisor (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

Email: c.robjohns@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724674

Jane Slaven

HR Advisor (Medical School)

Email: J.slaven@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 4979

Julie (Jules) Hargreaves

HR Advisor (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

Email: j.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk Please note: Julie Hargreaves of the Business School can be contacted at Julie.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726619

Richard Daniels

HR Advisor (Business School)

Email: r.daniels@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723214

Shelley Kelly

HR Advisor

Academic Services and other Professional Services (except Campus Services)

First point of contact for Academic Services, DARO, Communications and Marketing, International Exeter, Research and Knowledge Transfer, Strategic Planning and Change, Finance Services. 

Email: s.a.kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)