HR Business Partners

Imelda Rogers

Assistant Director, Head of Business Partnering and Operations

Email: i.rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Geoff Williams

HR Business Partner (College of Social Sciences and International Studies)

 

 

Email: g.c.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723124 (internal 3124) 07717 785770 (mobile)

Katharine Harris

HR Business Partner (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

 

 

Email: K.M.Harris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726831 (internal 6831) 07825 843203 (mobile)

Christian Carter

HR Business Partner (Business School)

 

 

Email: C.Carter@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725747 (internal 5747)

Lynn Stoyle

HR Business Partner (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

 

 

Email: l.stoyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723130 (internal 3130) 07825273144 (mobile)

Vicki Farish

HR Business Partner (University of Exeter Medical School)

 

 

Email: v.farish@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726370 (internal 6370) 07920 576585 (mobile)

Nicola Green

HR Business Partner (Governance and Compliance, Education & Student Experience)

 

 

Email: N.Green@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726254 (internal 6254)

Wendy Head

HR Business Partner (Penryn Campus)

 

 

Email: w.head@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 729168 (internal 9168) 0782523150

Heather Keightly

HR Business Partner

 

 

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726830 (internal 6830)

Dawn Jenkins

HR Business Partner (Policy, Planning & Business Intelligence, Finance Services, Communication and Marketing Services)

Email: d.n.jenkins@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722725 (internal 2725) 07825273144 (mobile)

Holly Hellier

Senior HR Business Partner

First point of contact for the Chief Operating Officer, Executive Office, Global Engagement and Development, Innovation, Impact & Business, Research Support and Human Resources.

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725267 (internal 5267) 07557 631458 (mobile)

John Treece

HR Business Partner - Campus Services

The second point of contact for Campus Services is Ruth Baker.

Email: j.treece@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723123 (internal 3123)

Toby Lott

HR Business Partner (College of Humanities)

Email: T.Lott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725881 07825 843255 (mobile)

HR Advisors

Lizzy Wright

HR Advisor (College of Social Sciences and International Studies and College of Humanities)

 

 

Email: e.wright@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Jane Slaven

HR Advisor (Medical School)

 

 

Email: J.slaven@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 4979

Julie (Jules) Hargreaves

HR Advisor (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

 

 

Email: j.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk Please note: Julie Hargreaves of the Business School can be contacted at Julie.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726619

Richard Daniels

HR Advisor (Business School)

 

 

Email: r.daniels@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723214

Shelley Kelly

HR Advisor

Academic Services and other Professional Services (except Campus Services)

First point of contact for Academic Services, DARO, Communications and Marketing, International Exeter, Research and Knowledge Transfer, Strategic Planning and Change, Finance Services. 

Email: s.a.kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)

Ruth Baker

HR Advisor (Campus Services)

 

Email: r.j.baker@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 262473 (internal 2473)

Georgia Grayling

HR Advisor (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

 

 

Email: G.Grayling@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724674