HR Business Partners

Imelda Rogers

Assistant Director, Head of Business Partnering and Operations

Email: i.rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Holly Hellier

Senior HR Business Partner

Executive Suite, HR Services, Research Support, Doctoral College, Global Engagement & Development, Governance & Compliance and College Services

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725267 (internal 5267) 07557 631458 (mobile)

Geoff Williams

HR Business Partner

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

 

Email: g.c.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723124 (internal 3124) 07717 785770 (mobile)

Kate Mackay

HR Business Partner

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Maternity cover)

Email: K.Mackay@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725340 (internal 5340)

Christian Carter

HR Business Partner

Business School

 

Email: C.Carter@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725747 (internal 5747)

Lynn Stoyle

HR Business Partner

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

 

Email: l.stoyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723130 (internal 3130) 07825 273055(mobile)

Vicki Farish

HR Business Partner

University of Exeter Medical School

 

Email: v.farish@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726370 (internal 6370) 07920 576585 (mobile)

Toby Lott

HR Business Partner

‌College of Humanities

 

Email: T.Lott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725881 07825 843255 (mobile)

Mark Wilson

HR Business Partner

Transformation

Email: M.Wilson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone:

Wendy Head

HR Business Partner

Penryn Campus

 

Email: w.head@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 729168 (internal 9168) 0782523150

Heather Keightly

HR Business Partner

 

 

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726830 (internal 6830)

Tracy Davis

HR Business Partner

Communication & Marketing Services, Finance and Technical Services

Email: t.j.davis@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722725 (internal 2725)

Adrian Tyrrell

HR Business Partner

Campus Services

The second point of contact for Campus Services is Ruth Baker. 

Email: A.Tyrrell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726254 (internal 6254)

Alice Power

HR Business Partner

One IT, Education & Student Experience and Policy, Planning & Business Intelligence

Email: A.Power2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 723083 (internal 3083) Mobile: 07825 273144

HR Advisors

Lizzy Sones

HR Advisor

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Email: e.sones@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Jane Slaven

HR Advisor

Medical School

 

Email: J.slaven@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 4979

Julie (Jules) Hargreaves

HR Advisor

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

 

Email: j.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk Please note: Julie Hargreaves of the Business School can be contacted at Julie.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726619

Richard Daniels

HR Advisor

Business School and Innovation, Impact and Business

 

Email: r.daniels@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723214

Georgia Grayling

HR Advisor (currently on maternity leave)

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

 

Email: G.Grayling@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724674

Kirsty Golden

HR Advisor (maternity cover)

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

 

Email: Email: k.golden@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Phone: +44 (0)1392 724538

Anne-Marie Shapland

HR Advisor

College of Humanities

Email: a.shapland2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722385

Shelley Kelly

HR Advisor

Professional Services

 

Email: PS-HR@exeter.ac.uk S.A.Kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)

Claire Condick

HR Advisor

Professional Services

 

Email: PS-HR@exeter.ac.uk C.Condick@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 726832 (internal 6832)

Ruth Baker

HR Advisor

Campus Services

 

Email: r.j.baker@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 262473 (internal 2473)