HR Business Partners

Karen Brindley

Senior HR Business Partner

Email: k.brindley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Geoff Williams

Professional Services

First point of contact for Human Resources, Research and Knowledge Transfer, Vice Chancellor and the Executive Suite. 

The second point of contact for Research and Knowledge Transfer is Lizzy Wright.

The second point of contact for Human Resources and Vice Chancellor and the Executive Suite is John Treece.

Email: g.c.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723124 (internal 3124)

Heather Keightley

HR Business Partner (Business School)

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726264 (internal 6264)

Holly Hellier

HR Business Partner (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725267 (internal 5267) +44 (0)7766 511875 (mobile)

John Treece

HR Manager Campus Services

First point of contact for Residences, Conferences, Customer Services, Security, Property Services, Retail Services, Facilities Management and Grounds Services. 

The second point of contact for these Services is Lizzy Wright.

Email: j.treece@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723123 (internal 3123)

Lisa Pacey Wonnacott

HR Business Partner (College of Social Sciences and International Studies)

Email: l.c.pacey-wonnacott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722474 (internal 2474)

Lizzy Wright

Professional Services

First point of contact for Communication and Marketing, Development and Alumni Relations, International Exeter, Strategic Planning and Change, Finance Services and Campus Services (Estate Development, Legal and Insurance Office and Sport and Student Activity).

 

Email: e.wright@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Lynn Stoyle

HR Business Partner (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

Email: l.stoyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723130 (internal 3130) +44 (0)7766 511519 (mobile)

Toby Lott

College of Humanities

Email: T.Lott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725881

Vicki Farish

University of Exeter Medical School

Email: v.farish@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726370 (internal 6370)

 

Helen Buckley-Evans - currently on maternity leave

College of Humanities

Email:

h.buckley-evans@exeter.ac.uk


Phone:

+44 (0)1392 723325 (internal 3325)
+44 (0)7766 528576 (mobile)

HR Advisors

Claire Robjohns

HR Advisor (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

Email: c.robjohns@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724674

Jane Slaven

HR Advisor (Medical School)

Email: J.slaven@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 4979

Julie (Jules) Hargreaves

HR Advisor (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

Email: j.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk Please note: Julie Hargreaves of the Business School can be contacted at Julie.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726619

Mandi Davison

HR Advisor (College of Humanities)

Email: A.davison@ex.ac.uk Humanities-hr@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 5405

Rachel Reynolds

HR Advisor

Email: rachel.reynolds@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722057 (internal 2057)

Richard Daniels

HR Advisor (Business School)

Email: r.daniels@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723214

Shelley Kelly

HR Advisor

Academic Services

First point of contact for Student Services, Education Quality and Enhancement, Exeter IT, Library and Culture Services, Employability and Graduate Development.

The second point of contact is Geoff Williams.

Email: s.a.kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)