HR Business Partners

Imelda Rogers

Assistant Director, Head of Business Partnering and Operations

Email: i.rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Holly Hellier

Senior HR Business Partner

First point of contact for the Chief Operating Officer, Executive Office, Global Engagement and Development, Innovation, Impact & Business, Research Support and Human Resources.

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725267 (internal 5267) 07557 631458 (mobile)

Geoff Williams

HR Business Partner (College of Social Sciences and International Studies)

 

 

Email: g.c.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723124 (internal 3124) 07717 785770 (mobile)

Kate Mackay

HR Business Partner (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences) (Maternity cover)

Email: K.Mackay@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725340 (internal 5340)

Christian Carter

HR Business Partner (Business School)

 

 

Email: C.Carter@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725747 (internal 5747)

Lynn Stoyle

HR Business Partner (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

 

 

Email: l.stoyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723130 (internal 3130) 07825 273055(mobile)

Vicki Farish

HR Business Partner (University of Exeter Medical School)

 

 

Email: v.farish@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726370 (internal 6370) 07920 576585 (mobile)

Mark Wilson

HR Business Partner (Transformation)

Email: M.Wilson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone:

Wendy Head

HR Business Partner (Penryn Campus)

 

 

Email: w.head@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 729168 (internal 9168) 0782523150

Heather Keightly

HR Business Partner

 

 

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726830 (internal 6830)

Tracy Davis

HR Business Partner (Policy, Planning & Business Intelligence, Finance Services, Communication and Marketing Services)

 

 

Email: t.j.davis@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722725 (internal 2725)

Adrian Tyrrell

HR Business Partner - Campus Services

The second point of contact for Campus Services is Ruth Baker. 

Email: A.Tyrrell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726254 (internal 6254)

Toby Lott

HR Business Partner (College of Humanities)

Email: T.Lott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725881 07825 843255 (mobile)

HR Advisors

Lizzy Wright

HR Advisor (College of Social Sciences and International Studies and College of Humanities)

 

 

Email: e.wright@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Jane Slaven

HR Advisor (Medical School)

 

 

Email: J.slaven@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 4979

Julie (Jules) Hargreaves

HR Advisor (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)

 

 

Email: j.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk Please note: Julie Hargreaves of the Business School can be contacted at Julie.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726619

Richard Daniels

HR Advisor (Business School and Innovation, Impact and Business)

 

 

Email: r.daniels@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723214

Shelley Kelly

HR Advisor (Professional Services, except Campus Services and IIB)

 

  

Email: s.a.kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)

Claire Condick

HR Advisor (Professional Services, except Campus Services and IIB)

 

 

Email: C.Condick@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 726832 (internal 6832)

Ruth Baker

HR Advisor (Campus Services)

 

 

Email: r.j.baker@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 262473 (internal 2473)

Georgia Grayling

HR Advisor (College of Life and Environmental Sciences)

 

 

Email: G.Grayling@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724674