HR Business Partners

Imelda Rogers

Deputy Director HR, Head of Business Partnering and Operations

Email: i.rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726517 (internal 6517)

Holly Hellier

Senior HR Business Partner

Executive Suite, HR Services, Global Engagement & Development, and Planning, Performance and Business Intelligence.

Email: h.vallance@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725267 (internal 5267) 07557 631458 (mobile)

Christian Carter

Senior HR Business Partner

University of Exeter Business School, and Impact, Innovation and Business

 

Email: C.Carter@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725747 (internal 5747)

Geoff Williams

HR Business Partner

College of Social Sciences and International Studies, and College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

 

Email: g.c.williams@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723124 (internal 3124) 07717 785770 (mobile)

Lynn Stoyle

HR Business Partner

College of Life and Environmental Sciences and College Services

 

Email: l.stoyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723130 (internal 3130) 07825 273055(mobile)

Vicki Farish

HR Business Partner

Education and Student Experience, Governance & Compliance

 

Email: v.farish@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726370 (internal 6370) 07920 576585 (mobile)

Toby Lott

HR Business Partner

‌College of Humanities, Communication & Marketing Services, Exeter IT

 

Email: T.Lott@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725881 07825 843255 (mobile)

Katharine Harris

HR Business Partner

University of Exeter Medical School, Doctoral College and Research Services

Email: K.M.Harris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone:

Wendy Head

HR Business Partner

Penryn Campus

 

Email: w.head@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 729168 (internal 9168) 0782523150

Adrian Tyrrell

HR Business Partner

Campus Services and Finance Services

 

Email: A.Tyrrell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726254 (internal 6254)

Heather Keightly

Human Resources Policy Scheme Manager

 

 

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726830 (internal 6830)

HR Advisors

Richard Daniels

Senior HR Advisor

HRA Team A: University of Exeter Business School, University of Exeter Medical School, Research Services, Impact, Innovation & Business and Doctoral College

 

Email: HRATeamA@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 723214

Jane Slaven

HR Advisor

HRA Team A, University of Exeter Business School, University of Exeter Medical School, Research Services, Impact, Innovation & Business and Doctoral College

 

Email: HRATeamA@ex.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 72 4979

Kirsty Golden

HR Advisor

HRA Team B: College of Life and Environmental Science, Communication & Marketing Services, Global Engagement & Development, Governance and Compliance, Executive Suite, Exeter IT, HR Services, and Performance, Planning and Business Intelligence.

 

Email: HRATeamB@ex.ac.uk
Phone: Phone: +44 (0)1392 724538

Claire Condick

HR Advisor

HRA Team B: College of Life and Environmental Science, Communication and Marketing Services, Global Engagement & Development, Governance and Compliance, Executive Suite, Exeter IT, HR Services, and Performance, Planning and Business Intelligence

 

Email: HRATeamB@ex.ac.uk C.Condick@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 726832 (internal 6832)

Julie (Jules) Hargreaves

HR Advisor

HRA Team C: College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Campus Services and Finance Services

 

Email: HRATeamC@ex.ac.uk Please note: Julie Hargreaves of the Business School can be contacted at Julie.hargreaves@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726619

Ruth Baker

HR Advisor

HRA Team C: College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Campus Services and Finance Services

 

Email: HRATeamC@ex.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 262473 (internal 2473)

Lizzy Sones

Senior HR Advisor (Projects)

HRA Team D: College of Humanities, College of Social Sciences and International Studies, College Services and Education and Student Experience

 

Email: HRATeamD@ex.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Awaiting Image

Anne-Marie Shapland

HR Advisor

HRA Team D: College of Humanities, College of Social Sciences and International Studies, College Services and Education and Student Experience

Email: HRATeamD@ex.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725340

Shelley Kelly

Senior HR Advisor (Transformation)

 

 

Email: S.A.Kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)