People Development

Website

The People Development website has more information on available courses and training opportunities.

For generic enquiries, please contact us at peopledevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

Angie Allcock

Head of People Development

Northcote House, Room 158

 

Email: a.allcock@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724527 (internal 4527)

Clive Betts

Learning & Development Manager (Professions)

Northcote House, Room 159

 

Email: c.r.betts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725348 (internal 5348)

Rebecca Ledger

Learning & Development Manager (Personal Effectiveness)

Northcote House, Room 158

Email: r.ledger@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724515

Rachel Brewer

Learning & Development Manager (Leadership & Management Development)

Northcote House, Room 158

Email: r.brewer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724550 (internal 4550)

Kathryn Coombes

Team Leader (People Development)

Northcote House, Room 159

Part time: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AM

Email: k.a.coombes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725022 (internal 5022)

Jodi Cottell

GBP - Administrator (People Development)

Northcote House, Room 160

First point of contact for internal courses and training queries for staff.

 

Email: j.cottell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724515 (internal 4515)