People Development

Find out more about the wider team and our areas of expertise on the Meet the team page. 

Website

The Learning and Development website has more information about the development opportunities available to you.

Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact us at peopledevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

Clive Betts

Head of People Development

Northcote House, Room 159

Clive Betts profile

Email: c.r.betts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725348 (internal 5348)

Rebecca Ledger

Learning & Development Manager (Personal Effectiveness)

Northcote House, Room 158

Rebecca Ledger profile

Part time: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Email: r.ledger@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 723711 (internal 3711)

Rachel Brewer

Learning & Development Manager (Leadership & Management Development)

Northcote House, Room 158

Rachel Brewer profile

Email: r.brewer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724550 (internal 4550)

Kathryn Coombes

Team Leader (People Development)

Northcote House, Room 159

Kathryn Coombes profile

Part time: Monday (All day), Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday (AM)

Email: k.a.coombes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725022 (internal 5022)

Hannah Moore

Learning and Development Administrator

Northcote House, Room 160

Hannah Moore profile

Email: h.s.moore@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722725 (internal 2725)

Kelyn Luther

Administrative Assistant (Learning & Development)

Northcote House, Room 159

Part time: Monday (All day), Tuesday & Friday (10:00-16:00)

Email: k.luther@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722836 (internal 2836)

Amelia Ware

Apprentice Administrative Assistant (Learning & Development)

Northcote House, Room 160 

  

Email: a.j.ware@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724515 (internal 4515)