Staff Learning and Development

Website

The Staff Learning and Development website has more information on available courses and training opportunities.

Tash Khan-Davis

Assistant Director (Learning and Development)

Old Library, Room 103

Email: t.khan-davis@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724527 (internal 4527)

Clive Betts

Learning & Development Adviser

Old Library, Room 103

ILM Centre Coordinator, Lead Assessor and Internal Verifier.

Specialist learning and development areas of responsibility: Leadership and Management, Coaching and Mentoring, Business Writing, Customer Service, Team Development, online resources.

Email: c.r.betts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725348 (internal 5348)

Claire Lambert

Learning & Development Advisor (Currently on extended leave)

Old Library, Room 103

Email: c.lambert@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724550 (internal 4550)

Doree Moretti

Administrative Officer (Learning & Development)

Old Library, Room 106

Point of contact for Learning and Development records, management information and Finance.

ILM Centre Administrator.

Job share Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday AM

Email: d.f.moretti@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725022 (internal 5022)

Kathryn Coombes

Administrative Officer (Learning & Development)

Old Library, Room 106

Point of contact for Learning and Development records, management information and Finance.

ILM Centre Administrator.

Jobshare - Wednesday PM, Thursday & Friday

Email: k.a.coombes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725022 (internal 5022)

Janine Jones

Events Coordinator (Learning & Development)

Old Library, Room 106

First point of contact for internal courses and training queries for staff.

Email: j.jones@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724515 (internal 4515)

Yvonne Pinto

Senior Events Coordinator (Learning & Development)

Old Library, Room 106

First point of contact for internal courses and training queries for staff in Campus Services.

Email: y.c.pinto@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724120 (internal 4120)