People Development

Find out more about the wider team and our areas of expertise on the Meet the team page. 

Website

The Learning and Development website has more information about the development opportunities available to you.

Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact us at peopledevelopment@exeter.ac.uk

Angie Allcock

Head of People Development

Northcote House, Room 354

Angie Allcock profile

Email: a.allcock@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724527 (internal 4527)

Clive Betts

Learning & Development Manager (Professions)

Northcote House, Room 159

Clive Betts profile

Email: c.r.betts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725348 (internal 5348)

Rebecca Ledger

Learning & Development Manager (Personal Effectiveness)

Northcote House, Room 158

Rebecca Ledger profile

Part time: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Email: r.ledger@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 723711 (internal 3711)

Rachel Brewer

Learning & Development Manager (Leadership & Management Development)

Northcote House, Room 158

Rachel Brewer profile

Email: r.brewer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724550 (internal 4550)

Kathryn Coombes

Team Leader (People Development)

Northcote House, Room 159

Kathryn Coombes profile

Part time: Monday, Wednesday AM, Thursday

Email: k.a.coombes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725022 (internal 5022)

Jodi Cottell

GBP - Administrator (People Development)

Northcote House, Room 160

Jodi Cottell profile

 

Email: j.cottell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724515 (internal 4515)