Employee Services

Senior team

Rob Tinley

Head of Employee Services

 

 

Email: R.S.Tinley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 722060 (internal 2060 )

Andy Wasniowski

HR IT Systems Manager

Email: A.Wasniowski@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726556 (internal 6556)

Becky Allen

Payroll and Benefits Advisor

Working days: Mon-Wed

Email: Rebecca.Allen@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722673 (internal 2673)

Colin Hewitt-Bell - 150 x 150

Colin Hewitt-Bell

Employee Services Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank)

 

 

Email: C.C.Hewitt-bell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Phone: +44 (0)1392 724512 (internal 4512)

Jo Orr

Employee Services Team Leader (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: J.E.Orr@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723411 (internal 3411)

Megan Ruberry

Employee Services Team Leader (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: M.Ruberry@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723731 (internal 3731)

Samantha Kelly

Employee Services Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank)

Currently on Maternity Leave

Email: Samantha.Kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722229 (internal 2229)