Payroll and HR Administration

Location

The Employee Services Administrators (Payroll) and Employee Services Administrators (HR Administration) are located in Room 357a, Northcote House, The Queen's Drive, Exeter, UK, EX4 4QJ.

Email: payandbenefits@exeter.ac.uk (Payroll)

Email: humanresources@exeter.ac.uk (HR Administration)

Website

The Payroll Office and salary information website has more information about claims, on costs and salary, and see the Pensions site for more information on our pension schemes.

Charmayne Jeffreys

Employee Services Team Leader (Payroll)

Email: C.Jeffreys@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723080 (internal 3080)

Jo Orr

Employee Services Team Leader (HR Administration)

College of Life & Environmental Sciences

 

Email: j.e.orr@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723411 (internal 3411)

Jo Atkinson

Employee Services Administrator (Payroll)

University of Exeter Medical School
University of Exeter Business School

Email: payandbenefits@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723325 (internal 3325)

Gerry Bowden-Thomson

Employee Services Administrator (Payroll)

College of Life and Environmental Sciences
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Email: g.bowden-thomson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723085 (internal 3085)

Gail Dalton

Employee Services Administrator (Payroll)

Professional Services
College of Humanities

 

Email: g.a.dalton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722472 (internal 2472)

Megan Ruberry

Employee Services Administrator (Payroll)

Pensions Administration

 

Email: m.ruberry@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723731 (internal 3731)

Luisa D'Alesio

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

University of Exeter Medical School

(Weds AM/Thurs/Fri)

Email: l.d'alesio@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722711 (internal 2711)

Caitlin Moran

Employee Services Administrator (Payroll)

Campus Services
College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Mon/Weds AM/Thurs

Email: c.moran2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726574(internal 6574)

Tom Caro

Tom Caro

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

College of Humanities
College of Social Sciences and International Studies
University of Exeter Business School

Email: T.caro@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722610 (internal 2610)

Erika Morgan

Employee Services Administrator (Benefits)

Car Scheme, Cycle to Work Scheme, Childcare Vouchers

Email: E.L.T.Morgan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722359 (internal 2359)

Emma Wills

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

On secondment to the HRA team

 

 

Email: e.l.wills@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723412 (internal 3412)