Temporary Staff Bank and Casual Claims

General enquiries

For general enquiries regarding Casual Claims or the eClaims system please email e-claims@exeter.ac.uk. For general enquiries to the Temporary Staff Bank please email hr-temp@exeter.ac.uk.

Location

The team is located in room 356, 3rd floor, Northcote House.

Website

Full details on how to appoint a casual worker can be found on the Casual Claims pages. General information about the eClaims system and to login please visit the eClaims section of the website. The Temporary Staff Bank webpage has more information about the TSB and how to apply.

Samantha Kelly

Employee Services Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank)

 

Currently on Maternity Leave

Email: Samantha.Kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722229 (internal 2229)

Chloe Whittaker

Employee Services Administrator - Temporary Staff Bank

 

 

Email: c.a.whittaker2@exeter.ac.uk or hr-temp@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722930 (internal 2930)

Jon Bailey

Employee Services Administrator - eClaims System

 

 

Email: j.bailey2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723923 (internal 3923)

Jen Thomas

Employee Services Administrator - Honorary Appointments

(Mon-Fri 10am - 2pm)

 

Email: Jen.Thomas@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723086 (internal 3086)

Nicola Facey

Nicola Facey

Employee Services Administrator - UEBS Casual Contracts

Email: n.facey@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726458 (internal 6458)

Natalie Reader

Employee Services Administrator - Claims Payroll

 

 

Email: n.reader@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722983 (internal 2983)

Colin Hewitt-Bell - 150 x 150

Colin Hewitt-Bell

Employee Services Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank)

 

 

Email: C.C.Hewitt-bell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Phone: +44 (0)1392 724512 (internal 4512)