Temporary Resourcing Unit

General enquiries

For general enquiries regarding Casual Claims or the eClaims system please email e-claims@exeter.ac.uk. For general enquiries to the Temporary Staff Bank please email hr-temp@exeter.ac.uk.

Location

The team is located in room 356, 3rd floor, Northcote House.

Website

Full details on how to appoint a casual worker can be found on the Casual Claims pages. General information about the eClaims system and to login please visit the eClaims section of the website. The Temporary Staff Bank webpage has more information about the TSB and how to apply.

Samantha Kelly

Temporary Resourcing Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank)

Mon, Tues, Wed

 

Email: samantha.kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723923 (internal 3923)

Colin Hewitt-Bell - 150 x 150

Colin Hewitt-Bell

Temporary Resourcing Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank)

Thurs, Fri

 

 

Email: C.C.Hewitt-bell@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: Phone: +44 (0)1392 724512 (internal 4512)

Nicola Facey

Nicola Facey

Temporary Resourcing Administrator - Business School

Tues, Wed, Thurs

Email: n.facey@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726458 (internal 6458)

Jasmine Stevenson

Temporary Resourcing Administrator - Temporary Staff Bank

Email: j.stevenson2@exeter.ac.uk or hr-temp@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722229 (internal 2229)

Rhea Beal

Temporary Resourcing Assistant Administrator - Temporary Staff Bank

Email: r.beal@exeter.ac.uk or hr-temp@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723094 (internal 3094)

Mel Back

Temporary Resourcing Administrator - Claims Payroll

 

 

Email: M.Back2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722983 (internal 2983)