Occupational Health

General enquiries

For general enquiries or to make an appointment, please email occupationalhealth@ex.ac.uk.

Location

The office is based in Hope Hall on the Streatham Campus.

Safety, Health & Wellbeing Service
University of Exeter
Hope Hall
Prince of Wales Road
Exeter EX4 4PL

Email: occupationalhealth@exeter.ac.uk
Tel: 01392 722666

Karen Markes

Karen Markes

Occupational Health Manager

Streatham Campus, Hope Hall, Room G14

 

Email: k.markes@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722217 (internal 2217)

Karen Griffiths

Occupational Health Adviser

Streatham Campus, Hope Hall, Room G13

Email: k.j.griffiths@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723136 (internal 3136)

Lorraine Ricketts

Occupational Health Adviser

Streatham Campus, Hope Hall, Room G15

 

Email: l.ricketts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722474 (internal 2474)

Toni Searl

Occupational Health Adviser

Streatham Campus, Hope Hall, Room G12

Email: t.searl@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725025 (internal 5025)

Joanna Hurry

Disability Adviser

Streatham Campus, Hope Hall

Email: j.hurry@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726187 (internal 6187)

Louise Gardner

Wellbeing Administrator

Streatham Campus, Hope Hall, Room G18

 

Email: l.e.gardner@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722666 (internal 2666)