Strategy, policy and organisational development

Andrew Johnson

Assistant Director (Policy and Reward)

Email: A.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722028 (internal 2028)

Emma Hilton

HR Policies Officer

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Northcote House , Room 361

Email: e.l.hilton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723401 (internal 3401)

Charlotte Woollam

HR Policies Officer

Working days: Monday and Thursday in the office, Tuesday and Wednesday mornings on email/phone)

Northcote House, Room 361

Email: c.l.woollam@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725026 (internal 5026)

Emma Deavin

HR Intern (GBP)

Staff Learning and Development (October-December 2014)

Health and Safety/Equality and Diversity (January -February 2015)

HRBP Operations (March-May 2015)

Policy and Reward (June - August 2015)

Email: e.deavin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726383 (internal 6383)

Alan Towers

Employee Relations Advisor

Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Friday

Northcote House, Room 361

Email: a.towers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722710 (internal 2710)

Helen Belcher

International Employment Officer

Northcote House, Room 361

Email: H.Belcher@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726433 (internal 6433)