Strategy, policy and organisational development

Andrew Johnson

Assistant Director (Policy and Reward)

 

 

Email: A.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722028 (internal 2028)

Alison Rose

Pension and Reward Advisor

 

 

Email: a.j.rose@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723088 (internal 3088)

Charlotte Woollam

HR Policies Officer

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Northcote House, Room 361

Email: c.l.woollam@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725026 (internal 5026)

Helen Belcher

International Employment Officer

Northcote House, Room 362

 

Email: H.Belcher@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726433 (internal 6433)

Emma Hilton

HR Policies Officer

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Northcote House , Room 361

Email: e.l.hilton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723401 (internal 3401)

Alan Towers

Employee Relations Advisor

Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Friday

Northcote House, Room 361

Email: a.towers@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722710 (internal 2710)