Strategy, policy and organisational development

Andrew Johnson

Assistant Director (Policy and Reward)

Email: A.Johnson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722028 (internal 2028)

Emma Hilton

HR Policies Officer

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Email: e.l.hilton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723401 (internal 3401)

Charlotte Woollam

HR Policies Officer

(Tues/Wed/Thurs)

Northcote House, Room 357b

Email: c.l.woollam@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 725026 (internal 5026)

Kate Hawley

Marketing & Communications Officer (Staff Association)

Northcote House, Room 357b

Email: K.L.Hawley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726539 (internal 6539)

Lydia Rollin

HR Policy Intern (GBP)

Northcote House, Room 361

Email: L.Rollin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726383 (internal 6383)

Helen Belcher

International Employment Officer

Email: H.Belcher@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726433 (internal 6433)