Payroll and HR Administration

Location

The Employee Services Administrators (Payroll) and Employee Services Administrators (HR Administration) are located in Room 357a, Northcote House, The Queen's Drive, Exeter, UK, EX4 4QJ.

Email: payandbenefits@exeter.ac.uk (Payroll)

Email: humanresources@exeter.ac.uk (HR Administration)

Website

The Payroll Office and salary information website has more information about claims, on costs and salary, and see the Pensions site for more information on our pension schemes.

Jo Orr

Employee Services Team Leader (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: J.E.Orr@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723411 (internal 3411)

Megan Ruberry

Employee Services Team Leader (Pay & Benefits)

 

 

Email: m.ruberry@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723731 (internal 3731)

Becky Allen

Payroll and Benefits Advisor

Working days: Mon-Wed

Email: Rebecca.Allen@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722673 (internal 2673)

Caitlin Moran (currently on maternity leave)

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

Working days: Mon/Tues AM/Weds AM/Thurs AM

Email: C.Moran2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726574(internal 6574)

Gail Dalton

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: G.A.Dalton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722472 (internal 2472)

Jo Atkinson

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

Working days: Tues/Thurs/Fri

Email: J.Atkinson@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723325 (internal 3325)

Mel Back

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

 

Email: m.back2@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 42726574 (internal 6574)

Cathy Griffin

Employee Services Administrator (Pay and Benefits)

 

 

Email: c.m.e.griffin@ex.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723085

Maddie Rajesh

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: m.rajesh@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726383 (internal 6383)

Terrie Watts

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: t.m.watts@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722610 (internal 2610)

Emma Deavin - Headshot

Emma Deavin

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: E.Deavin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723084 (internal 3084)

Emma Wills

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

Working days: Mon/Tue/Fri

Email: E.L.Wills@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723412 (internal 3412)

Luisa D'Alesio

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

Working days: Wed/Thur/Fri

Email: L.D'Alesio@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722711 (internal 2711)

Jen Thomas

Employee Services Administrator (HR Administration)

 

 

Email: jen.thomas@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723086 (internal 3086)

Emily Williams

Employee Services Administrator (Apprentice)

 

 

Email: e.williams3@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 724167 (internal 4167)

Ellie Murphy

Employee Services Administrator (Apprentice)

 

 

Email: e.murphy4@ex.ac.uk