Change and Strategic Projects

Heather Keightley

Head of Change and Strategic Projects

 

 

 

Email: H.Keightley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726830 (internal 6830)

Tamsin Inglis 196 x 140

Tamsin Inglis

Associate HR Business Partner (Change Projects)

 

  

 

   

Email: t.inglis@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 726834 (internal 6834)

Lizzy Sones

Senior HR Advisor (Projects)

 

 

Email: e.sones@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723121 (internal 3121)

Shelley Kelly 196 x 140

Shelley Kelly

Senior HR Advisor (Transformation)

 

 

 

       

Email: S.A.Kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392) 723118 (internal 3118)

Georgia Grayling

HR Advisor (Projects)

 

 

Email: G.Grayling@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722385 (internal 2385)

Emma Deavin - Headshot

Emma Deavin

HR Administrator (Change and Strategic Projects)

 

 

Email: E.Deavin@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722388 (internal 2388)