Change team

Gill Preston

Assistant Director, Change

Email: G.L.Preston@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 725391 ext 5391

Debbie Pope

Project Manager

I am currently working on 2 Transformation Programme Projects; One Exeter IT and the  Student Recruitment Project.

I also provide coaching support and training.

 

Email: D.C.Pope@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726236 ext 6236

Michelle Hale

Senior Project Manager

 I am currently working on 2 Transformation Programme Projects; Global Engagement and Development and the Doctoral College.

 

Email: M.Hale@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 725132 ext 5132

Donna Miljus

Senior Project Manager

I'm currently involved in a review of the Armstrong Process. I also provide coaching in project and change management as well as stakeholder and communication management. I co-deliver the Change Management for Managers course in partnership with Staff Learning & Development. 

Email: D.E.Miljus@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 725596 ext 5596

Ray Spicer

Project Manager

I am currently working on the Procurement project as part of the Future Finance Transformation project and the Staff Portal project.

Email: R.Spicer@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726328 ext 6328

Tara Studholme-Lyons

Project Manager

I am currently working on 2 Transformation Programme Projects; Innovation, Impact and Business and Research Support.

 

 

Email: T.Studholme-Lyons@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 725080 ext 5080

Samantha Squance

Organisational Development Lead

 

 

Email: S.J.Squance@exeter.ac.uk