Employee Services

Senior team

Andy Wasniowski

HR IT Systems Manager

Email: A.Wasniowski@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 726556 (internal 6556)

Samantha Kelly

Employee Services Team Leader (Casual Claims and Temporary Staff Bank) - Currently on Maternity Leave

Email: samantha.kelly@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722229 (internal: 2229)

Charmayne Jeffreys

Employee Services Team Leader (Payroll)

Email: C.Jeffreys@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723080 (internal 3080)

Catherine Bailey

Recruitment Lead and Admin Team Manager

I have two elements to my role in the Recruitment Team. As a Recruitment Lead, I lead on recruitment for the College of Social Sciences and International Studies (CSSIS), Global Engagement & Development (GED), Campus Services, HR, Education and Student Services (ESE), Governance and Compliance and the Doctoral College. I work closely with colleagues within recruiting departments and HR to advise and manage on all aspects of recruitment from attraction and sourcing through to selection and appointment. I also manage the Recruitment Admin team who provide administrative support for all stages of recruitment.

Having joined the University as a Graduate Management Trainee in Hospitality in 2001, I worked in various roles and moved in to HR in 2009 as a Recruitment Administrator. I was part of the team that brought recruitment at the University online in 2010.

I graduated from King Alfred’s College, Winchester in 2001 with a degree in Media and Film and American Studies and also have a Postgraduate Certificate in Film Journalism from the British Film Institute.

Email: c.a.bailey@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 723094 (internal 3094)

Becky Allen

Accounting Officer

Email: Rebecca.Allen@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1392 722673 (internal 2673)

Rob Tinley

Head of Employee Services

 

 

Email: R.S.Tinley@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1392 722060 (internal 2060 )