Claims payroll deadlines for Timesheets

The following table contains the monthly payroll dates from October 2018 to December 2019:

Why don't you add these dates to your Outlook Calendar?
By following the instructions here and saving the outlook import document here.

MonthsWeeks worked (week ending Sunday)Timesheet submission deadlineApproval deadlinePay day
Oct 2018 02 Sep 09 Sep 16 Sep 23 Sep 30 Sep   Monday 1 October Friday 5 October 30 Oct
Nov 2018 07 Oct 14 Oct 21 Oct 28 Oct   Monday 5 November Friday 9 November 29 Nov
Dec 2018 04 Nov 11 Nov 18 Nov 25 Nov   Monday 26 November Friday 30 November 19 Dec
Jan 2019 02 Dec 09 Dec 16 Dec 23 Dec 30 Dec Monday 8 January Friday 11 January 30 Jan
Feb 2019 06 Jan 13 Jan 20 Jan 27 Jan   Monday 4 February Friday 8 February 27 Feb
Mar 2019 03 Feb 10 Feb 17 Feb 24 Feb 03 Mar Monday 5 March Friday 8 March 28 Mar
Apr 2019 10 Mar 17 Mar 24 Mar 31 Mar   Monday 8 April Friday 12 April 29 Apr
May 2019 07 Apr 14 Apr 21 Apr 28 Apr   Monday 29 April Friday 3 May 30 May
Jun 2019 05 May 12 May 19 May 26 May 02 Jun Monday 3 June Friday 7 June 27 Jun
Jul 2019 09 Jun 16 Jun 23 Jun 30  Jun   Monday 1 July Friday 5 July 30 Jul
Aug 2019 07 Jul  14 Jul  21 Jul  28 Jul    Monday 29 July Friday 2 Aug 29 Aug
Sep 2019 04 Aug 11 Aug 18 Aug 25 Aug   Monday 2 September Friday 6 September 27 Sep
Oct 2019 01 Sep 08 Sep 15 Sep 22 Sep 29 Sep Monday 30 September Friday 4 October 30 Oct
Nov 2019 06 Oct 13 Oct 20 Oct 27 Oct   Monday 4 November Friday 8 November 28 Nov
Dec 2019 03 Nov 10 Nov 17 Nov 24 Nov   Monday 25 November Friday 29 November 19 Dec