Key contacts

Our branch consists of 8 committee members who are elected by the members. You can contact any one of us with a query, feedback or suggestions and we will try to help as quickly as possible. We are always looking for more workplace contacts to help keep us informed of what is happening in your areas. If you are interested, please contact one of the committee.

Jo Hamilton

Chair & Health And Safety Officer & Steward

Laver Building, 8th Floor

Email: J.Hamilton@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)5008

Glynis Harding

Membership Secretary & Steward

The Students' Guild

Email: Glynis.harding@exeterguild.com
Phone: 01392 (72)3534

Andy Holcombe

Secretary & Steward

Laver Building, 7th Floor

Email: A.J.Holcombe@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)6716

Tim Hortopp

Disability Officer

Laver Building

Email: T.Hortopp@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)5885

Anna Moscrop

Equality & Diversity Officer

Laver Building, 8th Floor

Email: A.S.Moscrop@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)3841

Caroline Richards

Union Learning Representative

Laver Building, 7th Floor

Email: C.M.Richards@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)6717

Julia Southcott

Treasurer & Steward

Amory Building

Email: J.A.Southcott@ex.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 (72)3184

In addition we have contacts in Exeter, Taunton and London who are also available to help where they can:

Jack Horward

Area Organiser - Exeter

UNISON House, Emperor Way, Exeter Business Park, Exeter, EX1 3QS

Email: J.Horwood@unison.co.uk
Phone: 07904 342168

Taunton

Regional Office

UNISON House, The Crescent, Taunton, TA1 4DU

Email: n/a
Phone: 01823 288031

London HQ - Donna Rowe-Merriman

Education Dept

1 Mabledon Place, London, WC1H 9AJ

Email: education@unison.co.uk
Phone: 0845 355 0845