College and Service contacts

College / Service

Coordinator

Email

Engineering, Mathematics & Physical Sciences

Rob Plastow

r.j.plastow@exeter.ac.uk

Humanities

Eli McCutchion

e.r.mccutchion@exeter.ac.uk

Life and Environmental Sciences

Andy Robinson

Andy.j.robinson@exeter.ac.uk

Social Sciences and International Studies

Suzanne Byrch

s.l.byrch@exeter.ac.uk

Business School

Gareth Carey Jones

g.o.carey-jones@exeter.ac.uk

Medical School

Rachel Burn

r.l.burn@exeter.ac.uk

Campus Services

Lianne Moore

l.moore@exeter.ac.uk

Estate Services

Lianne Moore

l.moore@exeter.ac.uk

Communications & Marketing

Rob Mitchell

Rob.mitchell@exeter.ac.uk

Education and Student Services

Rob Hart

R.J.Hart@exeter.ac.uk

Executive Suite

Vic Alcock

v.j.alcock@exeter.ac.uk

Governance, Compliance and Risk

Chris Lindsay

C.A.Lindsay@exeter.ac.uk

Exeter IT

Rob Hart

R.J.Hart@exeter.ac.uk

Finance Services

Sally Harrington

s.e.harrington@exeter.ac.uk

Global Advancement

Shaun Curtis

s.curtis@exeter.ac.uk

People Services, Strategic Development Unit & Global Partnerships

Tor Walton

v.walton@exeter.ac.uk

Innovation, Impact and Business

Nina Sidney-Wicks

n.sidney-wicks@exeter.ac.uk

Research Services and Doctoral College

Nina Sidney-Wicks

n.sidney-wicks@exeter.ac.uk

Technical Services

Gail Reeves

g.reeves@exeter.ac.uk

Policy, Planning and Business Intelligence

Jo Trump

j.trump@exeter.ac.uk