Calendar

Team Brief returns in the new academic year 2017-18.  

Month Date written Team Brief circulated to all employees via email Date cascade begins from Pro-Vice Chancellors and Professional Services Directors Ideal window for all onward cascades to be completed – both for academics and professional services colleagues Executive talks
September Friday 29 September Monday 2 October Friday 13 October  

 

 

October

 

 

Friday 27 October

 

 

Monday 30 October

 

 

Friday 10 November

 

November  Friday 24 November  Monday 27 November  Friday 8 December

 

 December

                                                    No Team Brief in December 2017

 

January  Friday 19 January  Monday 22 January  Friday 2 February  
February  Friday 23 February  Monday 26 February  Friday 9 March  
March  Friday 23 March  Monday 26 March  Friday 6 April  
April                                                     No Team Brief in April 2018
May  Friday 11 May  Monday 14 May  Friday 25 May  
June  Friday 8 June  Monday 11 June  Friday 23 June  
July                                                      No Team Brief in July 2018
August                                                    No Team Brief in August 2018