Calendar 2016/17

Officers and Officials of the Students’ Guild

President: Toby Gladwin
Vice President Education: Harry Reeve
Vice President Activities: Tristan Gatward
Vice President Welfare and Diversity: Alec James
Athletic Union President: Josh Callander

Exeter Student Volunteers Presidents: Sophie Moreton and Harriet Smith
Rag Presidents: Jessica Pollard and Peter Gillibrand
Deputy Vice-President Sustainability: Natasa Christofidou
Deputy Vice-President CampaignS: Sophie-Louise Hatton

Deputy Vice-President Game Deisign: Reece Fitzgerald
Deputy Vice-President Wellbeing: Katalina Karamani
Deputy Vice-President Intersectionality: Elena Pirillou
Deputy Vice-President Liberation: Sachal Khan

Postgraduate Taught Officer:
 Tessa Crossley

Deputy Vice-President International: Shraddha Chaudhary

Guild Council
Chair: Soma Pirityi
SEO (Student Elections Officer): Dominic Kalantary
Student Ideas Officer: Gabrielle Knight

Xpression Fm Manager: Sophie Waller
Exepose Editors: Katie Jenkins and Georgie Bolam
Exepose Online Editors: Kate Jones and Samuel Fawcett
XTV Station Managers: Maeve Diffley and Jess Dunne

Students' Guild Trustees
Student Trustees: Peter Gillibrand, Charles Beaty, Victoria Poku-Amanfo, Aida Mugabo and Malaka Shwaikh
External Trustees: Keith Eales, Pam Healy, Jonathan Hammond, Deborah Watson
External Trustee/Chair of Guild Finance & Audit Committee: Jonathan Hammond

Chief Executive (materinity cover): Scott Farmer
Deputy Chief Executive: Gareth Oughton
Director of Communications and Marketing: Natasha Laws
Director of Finance and Central Services: James Gaisford
Director of Commercial Services: Nicola Carter

Officers and Officials of the FXU (Falmouth & Exeter Students' Union)

FXU President Falmouth: Chris Slesser
FXU President Exeter: Tom Murray-Richards
FXU President Student Experience: Amanda Chetwynd-Cowieson
FXU President Community & Welfare: Alexa Webster

FXU Trustees
FXU President Falmouth: Chris Slesser
FXU President Exeter: Tom Murray-Richards
FXU President Student Experience: Amanda Chetwynd-Cowieson
FXU President Community & Welfare: Alexa Webster
Student Trustees: Line Vangen, Wajeeha Sheik
External Trustees: Paul Northmore, Andrew Harbert, Andrew Lugger

Chief Executive Officer: TBA
Activities Director and Deputy CEO: Hanna Brixton
Student Voice Director: Ben Rowswell
Advice Director: Richard Scrase