Calendar 2016/17

Board of Faculties of the University

Board of Faculty of Taught Programmes

Chair: Dean of Faculty Professor Wendy Robinson Academic Dean for Students
Associate Dean Dr Sue Prince Associate Academic Dean for Students
The Business School 
College Reps

David Boughey Associate Dean (Education)
Claire Lavers Director of Education 
Dr Beverley Hawkins Director of Education
Gareth Carey-Jones Education Business Partner

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
College Reps

Professor Pete Vukusic Associate Dean (Education)
Professor Andrew Gilbert Director of Education
Dr Richard Cochrane Director of Education and Lecturer (Education and Scholarship) in Renewable Energy 
Rob Plastow Education Business Partner

College of Humanities 
College Reps

Professor Marion Gibson Associate Dean Education
Dr Tim Rees Senior Lecturer (E&R)
Professor Ulrike Zitzlsperger Director of Education 
Rachel Wheeler Education Business Partner

College of Life and Environmental Sciences
College Reps

Professor Dave Hodgson Associate Dean (Education)
Dr Richard Winsley Director of Education
Dr Sean Carter Director of Education 
Barbara Powell Education Business Partner

Medical School

Professor Jean McEwan Vice Dean Education
Dr Reza Zamani Senior Lecturer & Programme Director
Professor Alison Curnow Senior Lecturer & Programme Director
Tim Rushforth Education Business Partner

College of Social Sciences and International Studies

Dr Rob Freathy Associate Dean (Education)
Dr Duncan Russel Director of Taught Programmes
Suzanne Byrch Education Business Partner
tbc Director of Assessment

INTO Sarah Shirley Academic Director 
FCH Dr Mike Dobson Director 

VP Education
FXU President - Penryn Campus Postgraduate Taught Officer
College Officer

Harry Reeve
Tom Murray-Richards

Senate Representatives

Dr Barrie Cooper Senator
Dr Sharon Strawbridge Senator 
Dr Alison Hill Senator

If there are any queries about this page, please contact The Faculty Office on